play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Murisons Cars Rosehill

At Murisons Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murisons Cars Rosehill

Murisons Cars Rosehill
5
5.0

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would buy from them again 100%

    By Leah B on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was such a quick and easy process. Good deal on the car and they were extremely friendly and helpful! Used them because of good feedback from family members.


  • 5

    Choosing and picking up my baby

    By Mary G on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    MC were amazing and helpful through the whole process. All the staff I spoke to were honest, friendly and knowledgeable. I went to test drive one car but fell in love with a different one. Never felt any pressure to buy and given good advice. Cars are priced reasonably and part exchange was straightforward. Picking up my car was straight forward & Ian spent time showing me around the car. We will definitely be going back for our next car. Amazing cars - amazing staff - 5*****


  • 5

    Good, no-nonsense car sales

    By Blair P on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant experience - no hard sale tactics, unlike several other bigger companies within Aberdeen. Straightforward discussions, no nonsense and gave a good price for our car, whilst having reasonable priced cars for sale


  • 5

    Great service from a. Reputable dealer

    By David F on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish it was great ,I got a good trade in price for my vehicle and the car I bought was serviced to a very high standard and I would recommend them to anyone ,I would go back again when the time comes


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jason D on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendy and professional service received when i bought my new car from Murisons. Would highly recommend anyone looming for a new car to give these guys a shout. Greats deals and great service.


  • 5

    Excellent Service, Highly Recommended.

    By Graham S on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    So happy with service from Murisons. Just bought second car from them, recommended Murisons to both our sons who also bought cars from them. Staff very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable with no pressure sales. Nothing was too much trouble for them, making the whole experience of buying a car pleasurable. Thank you Steven and James, we will definitely be back.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mark G on 24 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car at a great price with great service. Will definitely be back


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient car purchase

    By Michael H on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the sixth car that I have purchased from Murisons. They have a wide range of cars to choose and always exactly meet the specification required. The staff are friendly, attentive and knowledgeable. The car was ready to test drive, and to take away, on time and with minimum fuss. It is always a pleasure to do business with Murisons


  • 5

    Excellent Car Sales and After Sales Service

    By Sonia M on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant garage - helpful informative and great customer service. Highly recommended A*****


  • 5

    Delighted with car, excellent to deal with.

    By Mairi R on 10 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Work had been done on the old Saab I had at Murisons in previous years, and I found their service to be excellent then. When the Saab unexpectedly had to go, and I needed a diesel for my longer commute, again, excellent service. I wasn't really prepared to have to get another car at the time, but everyone at Murisons was very helpful and patient, and I felt no pressure whatsoever to buy, they understood my (and everyone's I suppose) position of having to find the right car for them. It was hugely helpful to have the use of courtesy car while I could decide. I'm delighted with the car I bought from them and I will certainly be returning to the get car serviced there and highly recommend them all round. Thank you, Murisons.


‹ Prev Next ›