play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Murisons Cars Rosehill

At Murisons Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murisons Cars Rosehill

Murisons Cars Rosehill
5
5.0

Based on 216 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Iain M on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can not speak highly enough of the service I received from Murisons Cars. I have been buying cars for more than 40 years and I have never been treated so well.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Linda M on 01 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly helpful staff who put no pressure on me to buy and I found this experience was stress free and pleasant.


  • 5

    So far so good

    By Ben K on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience at this garage. Genuine honest service so far. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Car buying made easy

    By Mervyn S on 27 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    A great experience, no pressure sales approach with friendly, easy going staff. There was good communication through out the process from my initial enquiry (long distance) and viewing to the completion of the sale and followed up afterwards to ensure I was happy. Good straight forward customer service where they went out of their way to accommodate me. I would happily buy from them again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Nicola T on 26 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service! From start to finish everyone at murisons was helpful and very friendly. They were happy to answer any questions we had and help in any way they could definitely 5 star service. We are extremely happy with the service we received and will definitely be returning customers thanks guys.


  • 5

    Purchase of Nissan Qasqai

    By Lesley M on 25 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very Helpful staff in this garage and I was in a hurray even offered if I wanted to go back they could explain more about how my car works in more details


  • 5

    The best option to choose a car

    By Beatrice V on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    They are very professional. I met nice people, they put a lot of professionalism in everything they do. I am very happy that I chose Murisons! Thank you for the great experience!


  • 5

    New Car nescessary.

    By Graham B on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car buying made easy, from a very professional family run buisness. Great advice, from all experienced staff.


  • 5

    5th car purchase and counting!

    By Alastair P on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    A great no pressure sales experience. Worth a visit and the after sales is pretty good too!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Kerrie N on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful salesmen, assisted in every way they could very friendly


‹ Prev Next ›