play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Murison Cars Rosehill

At Murison Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murison Cars Rosehill

Murison Cars Rosehill
5
5.0

Based on 336 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic from beginning to the end

    By linda robertson on 01 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    From choosing our car to buying it was handled very well and nothing for us to do as Murisons did it all


  • 5

    Nice local company, couldn't fault the customer service at all.

    By Liz Grant on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and Norman was very patient while I looked at cars etc, and a very nice guy as well, very polite and cheerful which was lovely.


  • 5

    By Patrycja on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    They're doing amazing job. We couldn't been more happy. Highly recommended


  • 5

    By lynn wilson on 27 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Got car for reasonable price. Did quite a few extra things to car before purchased which weren't expected. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Easy relaxing car buying what you wont when purchasing

    By Anonymous on 17 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service was excellent there was no hard sell all things wete spoken about and explained very carefully the adsistant was polite as well asknowledgable have bought from thete more than once and would so again in thecfuture


  • 5

    By Jacqueline Smart on 16 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good salesman. Explained all about the car.


  • 5

    Was treated with respect and was talked through every process.

    By Derek on 16 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service


  • 5

    Great

    By sandra nicholson on 14 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service as always 😊


  • 5

    By Mei on 07 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service!! This is my first time buying a used car with Murison. I'm impressed by their service because they got everything sorted before I pick up my car, which provides me with peace of mind.


  • 5

    Great company, great sales, great service.

    By Carol Dawson on 07 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    As always, 5 star sales experience from Murison Cars. Norman was fantastic with his attention to detail regarding all the DVLA paperwork. They also offered me a brilliant price for my trade in. It is my 2nd purchase from them. The service department are also top notch . I wouldn't go anywhere else in aberdeen.