play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Murisons Cars Rosehill

At Murisons Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murisons Cars Rosehill

Murisons Cars Rosehill
5
5.0

Based on 132 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Experience at Murisons Cars

    By William M on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Excellent service and would recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lynda W on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service that was carried out .and the professionalism of the staff ..Very helpful


  • 5

    Excellent local friendly service

    By Stephen C on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Felt like a valued customer from start to finish. Would recommend this family owned business to all.


  • 5

    Honda CRV purchase

    By RICHARD I on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. I could not have asked for a more hassle free purchase, nothing was too much trouble - thank you Ian and the team. I will definitely be back to buy my next car from you guys .


  • 5

    A great first experience with a dealership

    By Ian M on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was my first time buying a car from a dealship. Great service with everything made very simple for me. Will certainly use them again when next buying and also their maintenance services.


  • 5

    Very good and helpful

    By Elle M on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Informational. Found the car I wanted with the assistance of all helpful staff.


  • 5

    A positive experience with Murisons Cars Rosehill

    By Matthew D on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car without seeing it and went on instinct and the write up on the website. The car was as described if not better. The salesman was friendly, helpful, up front and honest. Although i was a bit apprehensive as i travelled there this quickly faded away. All in all a happy customer. Thank you for your help, level of service and efficient handover of the vehicle and paperwork.


  • 5

    Helpful guys

    By Nicola H on 13 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The salesman and service man were both wonderfully helpful and not in the least bit pushy. They went out out of their way to help me make the right choice of car considering my fussy requirements.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Tania B on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Cannot thank the guys at Murisons enough...Steven and Ian your customer service is amazing...thank you so much....love my Audi A1


  • 5

    Patient and Helpful

    By Karen A on 04 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Arrived at the showroom with little idea of the exact type of car we were looking for. Murisons were very patient and helpful and we left with a perfect little city runaround. Great service


‹ Prev Next ›