play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Murisons Cars Rosehill

At Murisons Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murisons Cars Rosehill

Murisons Cars Rosehill
5
5.0

Based on 146 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A good expierience

    By Janette R on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    from the word go we were made to feel at home ,our salesman was excellent in every way , he made the sale stress free,a compliment to his expertise . Thank you Muirisons for another great deal would recommend this car dealer to anyone.


  • 5

    A great service

    By Lee M on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    A great service from murisons car sales. Your made welcome


  • 5

    Great service

    By Claire W on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Quick and easy. I would recommend to anyone. Bought two vehicles from here in last couple of months.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Gordon R on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    From first visit to then collecting car, the service was excellent. There wasn't anything to much trouble. They certainly went sbove snd beyond my expectations putting other car dealers to shame. Would certainly deal again.


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Graeme G on 28 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Made the whole process simple and explained step by step what was to follow. Friendly staff with easy going attitude that is very welcoming. All in all very happy customer and will return in future for another car.


  • 5

    Brilliant staff

    By Kara M on 17 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, very helpful. My 5th car from this family garage and will always go back.


  • 5

    I can’t recommend them enough.

    By Derek P on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff were friendly, helpful and professional making them great to deal with. They managed to get the sale completed quickly and took time to explain all aspects of the sale, meaning they had answered my questions before I had asked them.


  • 5

    New Nissan

    By Sandra R on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Delighted with the friendly and professional service I received


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Christine R on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    A good selection of cars and very helpful staff. I’d definitely recommend


  • 5

    fantastic buying experience!!!

    By Thomas B on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    i recently had a fantastic buying experience from murisons, from both ian & steven. i saw the car i liked and within a week had bought it. murisons gave me a very good price for my trade-in and then prepared my purchase car to great order, even renewing tyres and giving the car a full service , i could not have been treated better...i'll be back to murisons for my services too...thanks to all at murisons!!! smooth & easy!!!


‹ Prev Next ›