play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Murison Cars Rosehill

At Murison Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murison Cars Rosehill

Murison Cars Rosehill
5
5.0

Based on 396 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lucy Paton on 23 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Murison Cars Rosehill, second car I have bought from them. Very attentive customer service.


  • 5

    Would recommend them a MILLION PERCENT

    By Anonymous on 14 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    First class from start to finish- they couldn’t do enough to help. They even accommodated my OCD when it came to how the car was presented and what kind of tyres had to be on it. Cannot fault them, it’s how buying a car should be- honest and trust worthy and nothing was too much trouble


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kelly Watt on 30 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, would recommend


  • 5

    By Josslyn Will on 30 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy purchase, very friendly and helpful staff


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish when buying our new car. Norman was a pleasure to deal with, no pressure and very helpful.


  • 5

    By Emily on 23 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great garage. Bought my first car from Murisons and didn't hesitate going back for an upgrade. Customer service and experience is their priority. Delighted with my new car!


  • 5

    Great all round service.

    By laura perry on 22 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish. Steven is so easy to work with and gets exactly what you are looking for. Very reliable and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    It was all done in a friendly and respectful manner with no pressure to buy


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Laura Johnston on 02 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service from start to finish, didn’t have to worry about paperwork as everything was done for me. Highly recommend them


  • 5

    Swift, enjoyable service.

    By Anonymous on 14 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    No pushy sales approach - relaxed, easy experience with a genuine, honest, helpful and knowledgeable sales man.