play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Murisons Cars Rosehill

At Murisons Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murisons Cars Rosehill

Murisons Cars Rosehill
5
5.0

Based on 107 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great dealers and always treated decently

    By Gordon D on 06 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience , always treated with respect and great deals to be had always


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Jessika G on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and after care. Much better than a main dealer and the good service doesn’t stop after the sale is completed.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By John M on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Cars well presented. Staff really helpful and we arereally pleased with car after purchase.


  • 5

    MURISON'S FOREVER

    By Stuart Y on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    from start to finish when looking for a change of car. everything was professionally done. friendly and helpful advice was given . all staff from sales to technicians were excellent.


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Matthew F on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, great sales team, easy to chat too not too pushy.


  • 5

    Highly highly recommend!

    By Danelle M on 31 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can not rate Murison’s highly enough. They are a family run business and that personal aspect comes through in every area. My husband and I bought our first car with them so when it came to needing a second one, there was no where else we’d rather go. Murison’s are a company who truly look after you from the day you step in to look at a purchase and the years following. They are honest and certainly do not sink the arm in! They’ve made life long buyers out of us!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Maximilia R on 31 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Ian did a wonderful job walking us through each step of getting our new car, despite a couple hiccups in our front we were made to feel completely at ease. Wonderful experience.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Tessa C on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The experience was great start to finish the initial person Man who felt with my claim was very informative and helpful and the people I spoke to in his absence were just as helpful they talked me through every aspect possible


  • 5

    Purchase from Murison cars

    By Stewart M on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience start to finish. Everyone from sales to management very helpful.


  • 5

    Would buy from them again 100%

    By Leah B on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was such a quick and easy process. Good deal on the car and they were extremely friendly and helpful! Used them because of good feedback from family members.


‹ Prev Next ›