play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Murisons Cars Rosehill

At Murisons Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murisons Cars Rosehill

Murisons Cars Rosehill
5
5.0

Based on 249 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By graham-tait B on 24 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff, put at ease and fast thorough run through of paperwork and key handover. Will definitely be back when my other car needs upgrading


  • 5

    Car buying

    By ferenc K on 24 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    We bought a car from Murison today. They were really nice and helpful. I will defenitely recommend this Place to my friends.


  • 5

    Murisons Garage

    By Lorraine U on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman at the garage delt with my purchase, he was warm, friendly, great s.o.h. and most of all professional! The staff could not do enough for me.


  • 5

    Great from start to finish.

    By Stephen D on 19 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional and relaxed atmosphere. They were extremely helpful and car in immaculate condition for me to pick up. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Would recommend.

    By Larraine C on 15 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice salesman gave a detailed info. of car and patient, Great.


  • 5

    Second time around!

    By Robert L on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time I have bought from Murisons. Why? Because, not only did I get a good exchange rate on my old car, first time. They are helpful, non pushy, and you get as much time with the cars you are looking at. At short notice they arranged 2 cars for me to test drive. If, as and when I come to look for my next car, it will be Murisons for a first look again!


  • 5

    Quality local dealership

    By Gregor S on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Honest, knowledgeable & friendly. Couldn't ask for more.


  • 5

    I was left stressless and happy with my purchase

    By Donna H on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, everything explained in detail very friendly sales reps & manager


  • 5

    Good choice

    By Robert H on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    No hassle very helpful nothing was too much trouble. Gave me above book price for my trade in. All the cars in stock are quality vehicles


  • 5

    New car brilliant staff could not do more to help

    By Ian W on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff would highly recommend them to people and family


‹ Prev Next ›