play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Murisons Cars Rosehill

At Murisons Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murisons Cars Rosehill

Murisons Cars Rosehill
5
5.0

Based on 286 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    better than some of the bigger dealers

    By Brian L on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    the sale person Ian was excellent in every detail from start to finish very polite. & great service I would recommend anyone to go there.


  • 5

    Great price and friendly service .

    By Alexander M on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a 2013 mondeo from Murisons . The car was very well presented , The trade in was painless , and overall a very pleasant experience .


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Oddbjorn R on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Felt very welcome, went true all important information very clearly and understanding. Car couldn’t be better prepared for pick up.


  • 5

    Excellent service delivered professionally

    By thomas W on 15 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a used car and am delighted with the professional and friendly customer service. The car was checked thoroughly and sold only after ensuring it was serviced and up to a great standard.


  • 5

    Very Happy customer

    By brian B on 14 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car that I have had from them and they are a great garage company to deal with I would recommend them to anyone that is buying vehicle they are very helpfull.


  • 5

    No Fault Service

    By Cathrine I on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant and very helpful staff not pushy. Dealt with everything in a very pleasant and helpful manner. All Covid 19 procedures in place and well explained Very delighted with the service given to us before during and after purchase of our car


  • 5

    Excellent service on new purchase

    By Sarah B on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Efficient, welcoming staff, helpful and a pleasure to have dealt with.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Fadi K on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very effective customer care , direct to the point, clear and transparent.. and good cars . Thanks Ian , Ian , Ian and Steven πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜Š


  • 5

    Very happy with the sales team. Well done

    By Alan L on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service no hassle free time to look around at our own pace it made all the difference to buying are new car


  • 5

    True gents

    By George L on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class sales person very helpful and not pushy


‹ Prev Next ›

Murisons Cars Rosehill

Telephone:
01224 276300

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

Murisons Cars Rosehill

Address:
Rosehill Garage,
94 Hilton Drive,
Aberdeen,
Aberdeen City,
AB24 4NL