play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Murison Cars Rosehill

At Murison Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murison Cars Rosehill

Murison Cars Rosehill
5
5.0

All 528 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By andrew macleod on 19 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    they are very helpful and nothing too much bother for them, i wouldn’t buy a car from anywhere else but Murison ,as there service is fantastic x


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, have had a few cars from murisons over the years and never any issues. Always competitive offers and always there to help with any questions too. Would recommend for anyone looking to buy a car, and we will use again in future.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Had a very good experience with the garage, made the process very quick and easy. They where able to accommodate me after work hours. Would definitely come back here again in the future.


  • 5

    Friendly Efficient Straight forward

    By cromley bank farms on 28 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Friendly Efficient Straight Forward


  • 5

    By James Clitheroe on 26 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very well prepared cars and fantastic after sales care from Steven, a true gent. We will return in the future thanks again.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 20 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    First class service from a reliable efficient team that's why I've been a customer for over 25 years, highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service. Highly recommended.

    By michael paterson on 16 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Stephen at Murison Cars in Aberdeen. We had an idea of the type of used car we wanted, and he arranged for us to take it for a test drive immediately. No pressure at all, and we agreed a good price for our trade in model. We picked up the car, and found that they had given it a full service and MOT. Delighted with the car and the after sales service.


  • 5

    By john edwards on 04 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the care and attention we were given by everyone especially Steven, thank you all


  • 5

    Superior customer care

    By Anonymous on 28 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    I have bought and sold several cars now through Murison Cars Rosehilll.. As always the staff are welcoming and friendly. The customer care exceptional and one of the many reasons I choose to keep going back.


  • 5

    By claire forsyth on 25 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended. Fantastic experience from start to finish. Everything taken care of. Steve was excellent and couldn’t do enough to help


Murison Cars Rosehill

Telephone:
01224 276300

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

Murison Cars Rosehill

Address:
Rosehill Garage,
94 Hilton Drive,
Aberdeen,
Aberdeenshire,
AB24 4NL

Murison Cars Rosehill