play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Murisons Cars Rosehill

At Murisons Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murisons Cars Rosehill

Murisons Cars Rosehill
5
5.0

Based on 272 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb service from an excellent family business

    By Carol B on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the car I bought from Murisons. The customer service was exemplary. Very helpful staff, did everything I asked and made sure the car was in tip top condition before I took it away. They gave it a full service, replaced worn parts, provided a new MOT certificate, a warranty and a year's road tax. Murisons is a small family business, not a big chain, and it shows. They really seem to care about their customers. It is a shame there are so few of such businesses these days. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Murison cars review

    By Struan D on 31 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The dealership was clean, the salesman was incredibly kind and helpful. As a younger buyer I felt like I was taken seriously which doesn’t happen at all dealerships and I really appreciated that.


  • 5

    Excellent experience from start to finish!!

    By David C on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from start to finish. All the staff were very helpful and not pushy at all, would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    Very happy customer.

    By norman A on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff,went above and beyond to help with my car purchase. Would highly recomend to anyone looking for a quality used car. 10/10


  • 5

    Recommended dealer.

    By bruce G on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff who are more helpful than is necessary. Highly recommend them to everyone.


  • 5

    Great customer service.

    By Jamie R on 15 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service provided by Murison Cars was very friendly and helpful. The staff went out of their way to provide a good car buying experience.


  • 5

    Good garage to do a deal

    By Gordon L on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good, helped all they could,Kept their word, Repaired a fault no charge. The car was in top condition for me thanks a lot Murisons.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By lynsey M on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff and manager couldn't have been more helpful and courteous. Pleasure to deal with and I would highly recommend them. Not at all pushy and answered all my questions.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Fiona C on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly garage. Staff helpful and thorough. Excellent selection of cars. Will certainly go back again in the future.


  • 5

    Friendly, excellent service

    By Lynne C on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick, friendly service. Would recommend to anyone, fast turn around on collecting new car


Murisons Cars Rosehill

Telephone:
01224 276300

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

Murisons Cars Rosehill

Address:
Rosehill Garage,
94 Hilton Drive,
Aberdeen,
Aberdeen City,
AB24 4NL