play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Murison Cars Rosehill

At Murison Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murison Cars Rosehill

Murison Cars Rosehill
5
5.0

Based on 336 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great dealer.

    By Mark D on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Looked after from start to finish. Stuck to promises and date car ready. Fully explained demonstrated the cars features. Didn’t hold back on pre purchase inspection. Tyres were low but still legal they replaced with new etc.


  • 5

    Great service

    By John M on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    have purchased a couple of other vehicles from this dealership I saw on their website that they had a VW TIGUAN advertised at a good price Popped in an asked about trade in for my existing vehicle and Everything was arranged within a couple of hrs Salesman was very professional with no pressure sales techniques Which resulted in a smooth transaction


  • 5

    i would recommend Murison Cars to future buyers.

    By Barbara C on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    prompt friendly service, was given concise information regarding vehicle i wanted to purchase an overall excellent service and will use this dealership again.


  • 5

    Simple and pleasant process

    By iain S on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Both salesmen I dealt with were pleasant and knowledgeable. I was not pressurised by any hard sell techniques.


  • 5

    I would not hesitate in going back

    By Andrew M on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The experience from start to end was excellent, the salesman was friendly and very helpful and honest, I could not fault them.


  • 5

    First class

    By Craig C on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Made it very easy , no pushy sales just a positive experience.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By michele W on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. I was given personal care and attention. I felt confident that I had purchased my car from an honest and reputable dealer.


  • 5

    A Good, Friendly, Competent Family Business

    By Laith S on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly, competent, informative, helpful team. A good family business with a good reputation. A wide selection of vehicles with a fine on site, in house, Service Center. Am a repeat customer. Would happily recommend Murisons to a friend without hesitation.


  • 5

    Great wee garage

    By Alex M on 24 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and accommodating staff that provided a good service


  • 5

    Changing Card

    By stella F on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant and Informative All points well covered including tax