play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Murison Cars Rosehill

At Murison Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murison Cars Rosehill

Murison Cars Rosehill
5
5.0

All 528 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good folk

    By Anonymous on 29 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good folk, very helpful. We're on our second car from Murison's, can definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Very pleasant to deal with . Everything went smoothly, delighted with them

    By Kathleen Stephen on 13 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Yes I would definitely recommend them Excellent service


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 01 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Michelle Lindsay on 23 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was excellent. Very attentive staff and talked me through everything. Did not try to rip me off when they found out it was my first car and made sure I was comfortable with everything. Would highly recommend Murisons Cars to everyone.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Anonymous on 08 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    The service was excelent. The information given was clear and accurate and teh staff were both friendly and efficient. i woudl happily recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By karen allen on 01 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Very helpful and friendly staff. Couldn't do more for me!


  • 5

    This was the easiest dealership I have worked with.

    By Janusz Gierach on 27 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    ! May experience at Murison Cars was so much better, easier, and faster than at a major dealership around the town and I will definitely go back the next time if I need any service with my car. Great thanks for Steven for giving me really good and reasonable price and Norman for being knowledgeable in answering all of my questions. Great thanks again guys


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lucy Paton on 23 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Murison Cars Rosehill, second car I have bought from them. Very attentive customer service.


  • 5

    Would recommend them a MILLION PERCENT

    By Anonymous on 14 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    First class from start to finish- they couldn’t do enough to help. They even accommodated my OCD when it came to how the car was presented and what kind of tyres had to be on it. Cannot fault them, it’s how buying a car should be- honest and trust worthy and nothing was too much trouble


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Kelly Watt on 30 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, would recommend


Murison Cars Rosehill

Telephone:
01224 276300

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

Murison Cars Rosehill

Address:
Rosehill Garage,
94 Hilton Drive,
Aberdeen,
Aberdeenshire,
AB24 4NL

Murison Cars Rosehill