play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Murison Cars Rosehill

At Murison Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murison Cars Rosehill

Murison Cars Rosehill
5
4.9

All 500 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By richard miller on 28 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant to deal with good trade in price


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and the paperwork made easy. The car was presented well and completed service as was stated


  • 5

    Excellent service, very professional and highly recommended

    By ali qureshi on 19 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very professional staff. Specially I am very thankful to the manager Steven. He is very experienced, polite and always replied to my queries on time. I am a first-time car buyer, and Steven provided me with the assistance and guidance to every step for completing the process.


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Anonymous on 18 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, did so much for me before collection, my car looks brand new!


  • 5

    First classservice

    By James Mcleod on 15 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    First class service from start to finish would highly recommend Muirison Car’s to anyone looking to purchase a car


  • 5

    Very good service!

    By nils koren on 12 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very good and rapid response and follow-up! Car delivered to my door!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 02 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful, excellent service and was a very easy purchase


  • 5

    By Farhan Sarwar on 25 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful very reliable people strongly recommend


  • 5

    By Darren Watt on 23 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, and had my car within a few days.


  • 5

    First class

    By Anonymous on 11 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class advice and salesmanship. Very quick response times and everything on schedule.


Murison Cars Rosehill

Telephone:
01224 276300

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

Murison Cars Rosehill

Address:
Rosehill Garage,
94 Hilton Drive,
Aberdeen,
Aberdeenshire,
AB24 4NL

Murison Cars Rosehill