play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Murison Cars Rosehill

At Murison Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murison Cars Rosehill

Murison Cars Rosehill
5
5.0

Based on 336 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By jim B on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service from this dealer, very efficient and professional. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great service

    By alexander S on 21 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have bought my last couple of cars from murisons and there have been no problems what so ever, there always happy to help, a good bunch of guys and great qaulity vehicals.


  • 5

    First class service .

    By neil D on 14 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is my 3rd car purchased from Murisons Garage. Each time I've received an excellent service from the team. No pressure and given plenty of time to make my decision. There after care is excellent too. Nothing is too much trouble for the. Thanks again for all your assistance.


  • 5

    Ace car purchase

    By emma C on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent very simple straight forward service had no problems what so ever


  • 5

    Excellent Serice

    By rizwan Q on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Team Excellent Service Strongly Recommended


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By matthew B on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I spent 3 days visiting the usual big car dealers before being recommended Murisons. The staff were very helpful and nothing was a problem. No pushy salesmen but just honest, clear advice. Will definetly be back for future purchases.


  • 5

    A very quick and trouble free experience as always

    By john G on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    After a brief phone call with my husband from Murisons myself and my daughter called in with my car as part, exchange, to find my two choices set up ready for a test drive. On examining both cars I made my choice. After my test drive we found our own car had been checked over and valued for the part exchange, we then agreed a date for the exchange and without any fuss all the paperwork and financial details were done, a very speedy and stress free transaction. I would highly recommend Murisons Cars to anyone as all the staff go about their business in a very courteous, civil and professional manner. Well Done.


  • 5

    New car and helpful staff

    By katie B on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful from start to finish and cannot fault highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent once again

    By Linda L on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Murisons provided us with first class sales services and personal attention throughout all stages of our part exchange purchase of a car for my wife. Having previously bought a very good car from Murisons, we were confident of returning there again. Staff were most helpful, friendly and informative. Communication was always clear and easily understood. The whole experience was a pleasant one, relaxed and enjoyable. My wife is delighted with her new car from Murisons. We would highly recommend Murisons for their excellent car sales and service with a smile.


  • 5

    Exvellent level of service

    By Stuart G on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent level of service, professional and not pushy. Car was fully valeted, serviced and MOT'd as standard before we took it away, staff very helpful and overall excellent experience. Would definitely go back here again - much better level of service offered than the big mainstream dealers. Price of vehicle extremely competitive also.