play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Murison Cars Rosehill

At Murison Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murison Cars Rosehill

Murison Cars Rosehill
5
5.0

Based on 396 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By scott cassie on 12 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Customer service is nothing short of excellence


  • 5

    By andrew macleod on 11 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Found them very helpful friendly and can’t fault the service towards the car Would recommend them to friends & family and anyone that’s asks


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Colin Robertson on 10 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly family style orientated business. Car bought was only delivered fully ready after all servicing requirements were up to date and an advisory free MOT was completed to satisfaction. This included checking for fault codes and repairing what was required so that the car was fault free. Norman was especially polite and helpful during the whole process from first look to picking the car up. Excellent handover with everything explained in full. I would fully recommend this dealer for your next second hand car.


  • 5

    Impressive Service

    By mohamed ahmed atia mohamed on 09 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service and ease of sale. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    A Grade car, A Grade price & perfect sales team - HIGHLY RECCOMEND!

    By Lewis Forbes on 21 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Solid, professional motors sold by unbelievably helpful, friendly & professional salesmen, with no pushy sales tactics, at all! Big thanks especially to Norman who went above and beyond from the day I first showed interest in the var. Everything was explained inside and out, the warrenty documents all printed out, past service history's printed, previous MOTs, EVERYTHING filed and ready for me when I came to collect the car. Will definitely be my go to garage from now on.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed atmosphere, friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    Quality service and cars

    By Tracey Robertson on 11 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have bought from Murisons and will definitely buy again, great service and the staff are friendly and knowledgeable always quality cars in stock.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Warwick Brown on 11 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Norman was excellent throughout the process of purchasing the vehicle. He was very informative and went through the paperwork carefully and concisely. I received an excellent customer service experience and will certainly recommend Murisons Cars to family and friends.


  • 5

    Really helpful and friendly staff easy to deal with and not too pushy

    By Richard Mckenzie on 10 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    I would recommend them to anyone looking for a car


  • 5

    Great sales and after care.

    By Rebecca Dunthorne on 10 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    The sale process was easy and cars are priced well compared to the other big garages. Also got a good price for trading in my own car. After service care has been great and no corners cut. I will only be purchasing my cars through Murisons now. :)