play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Murisons Cars Rosehill

At Murisons Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murisons Cars Rosehill

Murisons Cars Rosehill
5
4.9

Based on 112 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly highly recommend!

    By Danelle M on 31 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can not rate Murison’s highly enough. They are a family run business and that personal aspect comes through in every area. My husband and I bought our first car with them so when it came to needing a second one, there was no where else we’d rather go. Murison’s are a company who truly look after you from the day you step in to look at a purchase and the years following. They are honest and certainly do not sink the arm in! They’ve made life long buyers out of us!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Maximilia R on 31 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Ian did a wonderful job walking us through each step of getting our new car, despite a couple hiccups in our front we were made to feel completely at ease. Wonderful experience.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Tessa C on 29 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The experience was great start to finish the initial person Man who felt with my claim was very informative and helpful and the people I spoke to in his absence were just as helpful they talked me through every aspect possible


  • 5

    Purchase from Murison cars

    By Stewart M on 26 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience start to finish. Everyone from sales to management very helpful.


  • 5

    Would buy from them again 100%

    By Leah B on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was such a quick and easy process. Good deal on the car and they were extremely friendly and helpful! Used them because of good feedback from family members.


  • 5

    Choosing and picking up my baby

    By Mary G on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    MC were amazing and helpful through the whole process. All the staff I spoke to were honest, friendly and knowledgeable. I went to test drive one car but fell in love with a different one. Never felt any pressure to buy and given good advice. Cars are priced reasonably and part exchange was straightforward. Picking up my car was straight forward & Ian spent time showing me around the car. We will definitely be going back for our next car. Amazing cars - amazing staff - 5*****


  • 5

    Good, no-nonsense car sales

    By Blair P on 03 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant experience - no hard sale tactics, unlike several other bigger companies within Aberdeen. Straightforward discussions, no nonsense and gave a good price for our car, whilst having reasonable priced cars for sale


  • 5

    Great service from a. Reputable dealer

    By David F on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish it was great ,I got a good trade in price for my vehicle and the car I bought was serviced to a very high standard and I would recommend them to anyone ,I would go back again when the time comes


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jason D on 29 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendy and professional service received when i bought my new car from Murisons. Would highly recommend anyone looming for a new car to give these guys a shout. Greats deals and great service.


  • 5

    Excellent Service, Highly Recommended.

    By Graham S on 28 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    So happy with service from Murisons. Just bought second car from them, recommended Murisons to both our sons who also bought cars from them. Staff very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable with no pressure sales. Nothing was too much trouble for them, making the whole experience of buying a car pleasurable. Thank you Steven and James, we will definitely be back.