play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Murisons Cars Rosehill

At Murisons Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murisons Cars Rosehill

Murisons Cars Rosehill
5
5.0

Based on 251 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good choice

    By Robert H on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    No hassle very helpful nothing was too much trouble. Gave me above book price for my trade in. All the cars in stock are quality vehicles


  • 5

    New car brilliant staff could not do more to help

    By Ian W on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff would highly recommend them to people and family


  • 5

    Good overall experience

    By Sean M on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good experience when buying my first car The employees were very friendly and we agreed upon a good deal


  • 5

    My great day out and meeting with Murisons

    By James D on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Before visiting Murisons I had been feeling nervous and apprehensive because of my deafness but I was soon put at ease when the manager realised my inability in hearing properly that he spoke slowly and clearly that I was able to convey my wish in trading my BMW M5 Sports for a smaller vehicle. He introduced me to his sales executive who likewise talked with clarity and repeatedly in ensuring that l grasped the subject matter in hand, he guided me through the process of picking out a vehicle and because I was quoted a very fair price I ended up being very content with my Ford vehicle a Kuga Zetec 4by4. But my experience did not end there because next day I naively imagined that there was a problem with the transmission so I reported it to the Service Manager to whom personally took me along to test drive the Kuga and all my angst and worries faded into the distance as he explained it had been down to the manner and style of handling that in time I would get used to driving. Thank s L


  • 5

    Buying a car from Murison in Aberdeen

    By Catheryn R on 29 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional, courteous, and took time to explain all the paperwork and everything about the car we bought.


  • 5

    Friendly, relaxed and professional

    By Dean S on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Right from the off I was impressed and put at ease. No pressure, and after a quick chat about my needs I was given the keys to the cars that interested me to look at in my own time. Same with the test drive, I was left to it. A refreshing and relaxed approach unlike one of the big dealers I visited prior to Murisons. I was offered a fair price to part exchange my car and the new one has been prepared with care. On handover day, my new car was ready when they said it would be and all paperwork was handled efficiently. I lost count of how many times they thanked me for my business. I really felt appreciated as a customer and that does not happen much these days. I drove off a happy punter. Well done Murisons!


  • 5

    Would use this car sales company again

    By penelope H on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, courteous and professional company. It was a pleasure dealing with them.


  • 5

    Excellent garage!

    By julie C on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the salesperson we dealt with was very helpful and knowledgable. There was no pressure selling, I would definitely recommend this garage to anyone looking to buy a car!


  • 5

    Murisons Provides Good Service

    By trevor M on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the only time in my life I have had dealings with any company in the motor trade and not felt I was being ripped off. Excellent service.


  • 5

    Another great purchase!

    By daniel D on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    All the staff at Murisons are first class when it comes to dealing with, friendly, great advice and are not pushy looking for a sale like majority of the big brand name companies. I have just bought my 6th car from murisons and the whole process was a breeze, this is the only place I plan on buying my cars from and would strongly recommend anyone looking for a good quality car and yes they may be slightly more expensive than the franchise dealers but can assure you once you’ve been you’ll love the experience.


Murisons Cars Rosehill

Telephone:
01224 276300

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:00
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Murisons Cars Rosehill

Address:
Rosehill Garage,
94 Hilton Drive,
Aberdeen,
Aberdeenshire,
AB24 4NL