play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rosehill Garage, 94 Hilton Drive, Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, AB24 4NL
Telephone:
01224 276300

Customer reviews of Murisons Cars Rosehill

At Murisons Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murisons Cars Rosehill

Murisons Cars Rosehill
5
5.0

Based on 209 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By roy I on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    As always a fantastic service from the guys at Murisons, have used them for many years now and still get the same quality of service, I highly recommend using this garage as they are family friendly, always feel you get a really good deal and a fair deal at that


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By lorraine M on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Best experience I’ve had with a car purchase. Very thorough, professional and friendly. Murisons with be my first stop when I’m upgrading my car in future.


  • 5

    Great service

    By susan L on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Family run business ,so helpful made u feel relaxed & listened to what car u were after & no pressure totally recommend


  • 5

    Simple and seamless

    By alan D on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesman that looked after me was a pleasure to deal with and did everything he said he would do. I would certainly recomend Murisons to any friends or family that were looking to buy a new car.


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By Ross S on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff and easy to deal with


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By harry M on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Simple, easy transaction. Friendly and helpful staff.


  • 5

    Very good service .

    By Dorothy M on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and make you at ease x They don’t force themselves on you like other garages do the minute you step on there forecourt x Salesman very helpful and give you good information x


  • 5

    buying and selling

    By graham H on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    having dealt with Murisons for 20 plus years I have been impressed with their knowledge and professionalism


  • 5

    Bought Infiniti

    By Kenneth E on 03 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quality used cars have been trading in my cars with them for years.


  • 5

    Murison Cars Rosehill Aberdeen - OK

    By Ronald M on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    A good experience. Stand by their word. After sales support very good. Clear and none pressured.