play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Murison Cars Rosehill

At Murison Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murison Cars Rosehill

Murison Cars Rosehill
5
4.9

All 517 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Billy Airns on 08 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service any query was answered promptly and we were kept up to date with any status changes . We got a video walk through of the car as we lived a distance away .Cameron was an excellent advert for the company


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 06 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Good service and very helpful. I am exchanged my old car and they give me very good price. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Lauren Macintosh on 05 April 2024 | Verified purchase

    Cameron was a dream start to finish and made me feel at ease the whole time. He explained everything in great detail and made my decision easy. He took time to sit with me and go through the car and make sure that was comfortable and happy before I left. Highly recommend Cameron & all at Murison's for purchasing your new car.


  • 5

    100% recommend. Easy to deal with and very friendly.

    By kim summers on 31 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    First class service. I can't recommend them enough. All vehicle options discussed and information given clearly and easily understood. Car was delivered looking fantastic and all the functions gone through and explained. Even got my phone hooked up ready to go.


  • 5

    Was amazing service and got a great deal

    By susan gray on 19 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recomend them great service brilliant deal very happy customer


  • 5

    Professional

    By Anonymous on 17 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Customer service is excellent, and after-sale as well. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 March 2024 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended. Norman is very professional and a joy to deal with. We are a returning customer and have no hesitation in recommending them.


  • 5

    Easy and seamless purchase

    By paul donaldson on 23 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward, easy and happy to go the extra mile to carry out a service once I took delivery of the car


  • 5

    Car

    By Anonymous on 18 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Very good.


  • 5

    Excellent service. Not pushy at all.

    By Anonymous on 11 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Not pushy, friendly and honest service. Straightforward purchase. Kept in touch throughout the whole process. Was stress free- exactly what I was looking for. Thank you


Murison Cars Rosehill

Telephone:
01224 276300

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

Murison Cars Rosehill

Address:
Rosehill Garage,
94 Hilton Drive,
Aberdeen,
Aberdeenshire,
AB24 4NL

Murison Cars Rosehill