play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Murison Cars Rosehill

At Murison Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murison Cars Rosehill

Murison Cars Rosehill
5
5.0

Based on 356 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Michael Avey on 19 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with Norman and Steven the whole way through with no problems at all,they liased with the finance Co and both kept me informed every step of the way, would recommend them to anyone. Extremely happy with our new car thanks to you both


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By charles stuart on 18 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend, all round great service. Very happy with our purchase and customer service from Steven.


  • 5

    Magic Staff and even better cars and service. Bought 4 vehicles from them.

    By Kevin Thomson on 10 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    M Hi, If I was trying to make this review a bad one' I would have nothing to say! as the garage and the staff have been nothing but efficient, proficient, professional, and knowledgeable. The staff helped me each step of the way, never being pushie' as most sales people are giving you time to browse the vehicles' and adding that technical fact when you ask them a question about a car. What I have said above is the reasons why this is my 4th car I have bought from Murisons Garage Rosehill. Aberdeen. Sincerely Kev Thomson.


  • 5

    Top quality service

    By John Fitzpatrick on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Have used this garage for 14years for servicing and MOT and they have always been utterly reliable. I trust them to do a very good job. All necessary works done and their advice is always to be relied on. I have just bought a replacement car from them and, as I expected, the process was painless. The car was as described and value for money. I wouldn't go anywhere else in Aberdeen.


  • 5

    By andrew duguid on 24 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service,very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend them. Have bought from them before and will buy from them again.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quality service, efficient and helpful.


  • 5

    By Ann Andrews on 11 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional dealer. Norman the sales person who assisted me in purchasing my car was very nice not pushy at all. The car I purchased had a few minor things to be replaced which they are going to do for me at no cost to myself.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Anonymous on 11 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would reccomend Murison cars to friends and family due to their excellant and professional service. They were helpful and informative.


  • 5

    Fantastic from beginning to the end

    By linda robertson on 01 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    From choosing our car to buying it was handled very well and nothing for us to do as Murisons did it all


  • 5

    Nice local company, couldn't fault the customer service at all.

    By Liz Grant on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and Norman was very patient while I looked at cars etc, and a very nice guy as well, very polite and cheerful which was lovely.