play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Murison Cars Rosehill

At Murison Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murison Cars Rosehill

Murison Cars Rosehill
5
4.9

All 500 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Work!

    By alex osale on 18 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer relation. I was well attended to and all my needs met


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By emma hendry on 17 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    I have been a very longstanding customer of Murisons and can honestly say they have looked after me from day one with any concerns I have had. I have bought 3 cars from them and the customer service I have experienced has been excellent. Colin and Steven have dealt with all queries I have had. There’s nothing negative I could say; a great team of staff who genuinely aim to please customers.


  • 5

    By Adrian Paul Saddington on 14 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience and attention to detail was amazing, made you feel more than just a customer.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Charlie mcgowan on 13 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    The service and attention to detail i received was exceptional. Nothing was too much trouble. Steven went through everything with me leaving nothing to chance. Will definitely be back in touch when required.


  • 5

    Happy customer. Would highly recommend 👌

    By Beverley Skinner on 06 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Happy friendly fella . Dealt with promptly and sufficiently. Lots of information regarding the vehicle and service they would provide to vehicle before sale.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 01 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service with no hassles at all thanks to Steven. All done and dusted within a week. Really pleased with my new car and would def recommend this garage to anyone.


  • 5

    By kyle paterson on 30 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very good Reliable and efficient Very friendly


  • 5

    As above

    By Anonymous on 24 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful eager to please.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service from start to finish , many thanks to Cameron especially who done an amazing job and explained everything perfectly thank you again so much I am absolutely delighted with my car ☺️


  • 5

    Best car sales experience in Aberdeen

    By Anonymous on 04 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service start to finish, no pushy salesmen, great stock of cars, seamless buying process and the car was sparkling when I picked it up. Would highly recommend.


Murison Cars Rosehill

Telephone:
01224 276300

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

Murison Cars Rosehill

Address:
Rosehill Garage,
94 Hilton Drive,
Aberdeen,
Aberdeenshire,
AB24 4NL

Murison Cars Rosehill