play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Murison Cars Rosehill

At Murison Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murison Cars Rosehill

Murison Cars Rosehill
5
5.0

Based on 294 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Oddbjorn R on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Felt very welcome, went true all important information very clearly and understanding. Car couldn’t be better prepared for pick up.


  • 5

    Excellent service delivered professionally

    By thomas W on 15 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a used car and am delighted with the professional and friendly customer service. The car was checked thoroughly and sold only after ensuring it was serviced and up to a great standard.


  • 5

    Very Happy customer

    By brian B on 14 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car that I have had from them and they are a great garage company to deal with I would recommend them to anyone that is buying vehicle they are very helpfull.


  • 5

    No Fault Service

    By Cathrine I on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant and very helpful staff not pushy. Dealt with everything in a very pleasant and helpful manner. All Covid 19 procedures in place and well explained Very delighted with the service given to us before during and after purchase of our car


  • 5

    Excellent service on new purchase

    By Sarah B on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Efficient, welcoming staff, helpful and a pleasure to have dealt with.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Fadi K on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very effective customer care , direct to the point, clear and transparent.. and good cars . Thanks Ian , Ian , Ian and Steven πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ˜Š


  • 5

    Very happy with the sales team. Well done

    By Alan L on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service no hassle free time to look around at our own pace it made all the difference to buying are new car


  • 5

    True gents

    By George L on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class sales person very helpful and not pushy


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By matt R on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and really went the extra mile. Very professional & trustworthy.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By STUART S on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service and couldn't recommend highly enough