play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Murisons Cars Rosehill

At Murisons Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murisons Cars Rosehill

Murisons Cars Rosehill
5
5.0

Based on 219 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New Car nescessary.

    By Graham B on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car buying made easy, from a very professional family run buisness. Great advice, from all experienced staff.


  • 5

    5th car purchase and counting!

    By Alastair P on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    A great no pressure sales experience. Worth a visit and the after sales is pretty good too!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Kerrie N on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful salesmen, assisted in every way they could very friendly


  • 5

    Friendly and hassle free

    By angela W on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth and hassle free. Had overlooked this garage in the past but having been let down by larger dealerships I won’t make that mistake again. Family friendly service is the way forward


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Thomas P on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, friendly and helpful. Really enjoying my new vehicle!


  • 5

    really helpful

    By David M on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team were fantastic with us.. he helped with every question we had to ask, helped us easily understand the whole process. My fiancée now refers to a certain member of staff as a “ legend “


  • 5

    Excellent.great service. 👍👍

    By ian D on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and recommended to any i know. Would go back again for another car in the future excellent 🥰👍👍


  • 5

    Positive Buying Experience

    By Greig M on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with a friendly and efficient salesman. We quickly agreed a price for the car prior to taking it for a test drive, I was happy with the car so we concluded a deal quickly. Murrison's serviced and MOT'd the car prior to pick up, the car failed the MOT so remedial work was undertaken, which was a big plus given the car is 13 years old. Had i bought the car privately I would have paid a few hundred pounds to have the work done, so was very happy that this was included in the deal price. Overall a very positive buying experience, which is not always the case when buying a used car.


  • 5

    Briliant guys and really good cars

    By cristi P on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top staff and top cars it’s the 3 rd car from them. Top traders.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By roy I on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    As always a fantastic service from the guys at Murisons, have used them for many years now and still get the same quality of service, I highly recommend using this garage as they are family friendly, always feel you get a really good deal and a fair deal at that