play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Murisons Cars Rosehill

At Murisons Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murisons Cars Rosehill

Murisons Cars Rosehill
5
5.0

Based on 272 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    10/10 service

    By jennifer D on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service start to finish. Would recommend and will definitely use again when the time comes.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By judith L on 09 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Can't praise Murisons highly enough. Very helpful and no pressure when looking. Questions answered truthfully and willing to go the extra mile to ensure car was exactly what I wanted.


  • 5

    Freindly, helpful and personal service

    By caitlin M on 06 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful and the purchase went very smoothly - first time I have used them but would not hesitate to do so again


  • 5

    great place friendly staff

    By John C on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and great service , fast efficient and easy to deal with would have no hesitation to buy a car there again delivered on time and agreed work done as promised


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Cristina G on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    First time I had to deal with this company and I was very happy with the quality of service I got from them. The staff went the extra mile to help with the car I wanted and I am sure the post sell service will be the same. I highly recommend them !


  • 5

    Very smooth.

    By Muir W on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful - test drive when I wanted one, and fixed an issue that was apparent from test drive. No reason for any adverse comments, and the whole process was very positive.


  • 5

    Buying a new car

    By allyson K on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from Murison's garage couldnt do enough for us from enquiring about car to finalising the deal would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Thoroughly professional

    By David M on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful service. Salesperson we dealt with was excellent throughout and as we had some distance to travel made sure he sent us as much information as possible before we went to view the vehicle.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Sharlaine E on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Through this difficult times they went way above and beyond to help us. Very polite and answered all our questions


  • 5

    Brilliant Garage

    By diane L on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience, no pressure into making any purchase. Relaxed atmosphere, friendly experienced staff. All time scales/agreements were kept. Would definitely recommend. Thank you so much


Murisons Cars Rosehill

Telephone:
01224 276300

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

Murisons Cars Rosehill

Address:
Rosehill Garage,
94 Hilton Drive,
Aberdeen,
Aberdeen City,
AB24 4NL