play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Murison Cars Rosehill

At Murison Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murison Cars Rosehill

Murison Cars Rosehill
5
4.9

All 500 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience freindy qualified sales man

    By mourad H on 07 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good quality customer service, friendly people good value for money


  • 5

    Highly recommend, excellent service

    By Mary K on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, very patient in answering all my questions and explaining anything I didn't understand. Good advice to look at insurance quotes first before committing to anything (new to the UK, insurance is expensive here). Got me on the road quickly and provided a courtesy car while I was waiting which was extremely generous and got me out of a little pickle.


  • 5

    Murisons review

    By William S on 01 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and overall experience. Replaced the timing belt with full service as part of the service provided


  • 5

    Morison car excellent

    By Rosalind M on 01 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The experience was excellent from the second I walked into the show room till I collected my new car


  • 5

    better than some of the bigger dealers

    By Brian L on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    the sale person Ian was excellent in every detail from start to finish very polite. & great service I would recommend anyone to go there.


  • 5

    Great price and friendly service .

    By Alexander M on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a 2013 mondeo from Murisons . The car was very well presented , The trade in was painless , and overall a very pleasant experience .


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Oddbjorn R on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Felt very welcome, went true all important information very clearly and understanding. Car couldn’t be better prepared for pick up.


  • 5

    Excellent service delivered professionally

    By thomas W on 15 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a used car and am delighted with the professional and friendly customer service. The car was checked thoroughly and sold only after ensuring it was serviced and up to a great standard.


  • 5

    Very Happy customer

    By brian B on 14 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car that I have had from them and they are a great garage company to deal with I would recommend them to anyone that is buying vehicle they are very helpfull.


  • 5

    No Fault Service

    By Cathrine I on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant and very helpful staff not pushy. Dealt with everything in a very pleasant and helpful manner. All Covid 19 procedures in place and well explained Very delighted with the service given to us before during and after purchase of our car


Murison Cars Rosehill

Telephone:
01224 276300

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

Murison Cars Rosehill

Address:
Rosehill Garage,
94 Hilton Drive,
Aberdeen,
Aberdeenshire,
AB24 4NL

Murison Cars Rosehill