play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Murison Cars Rosehill

At Murison Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murison Cars Rosehill

Murison Cars Rosehill
5
4.9

All 517 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By gavin F on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service as always. Staff excellent.


  • 5

    Buy with confidence.

    By denis S on 09 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. The staff are friendly and happy to help.


  • 5

    Murison cars

    By carson R on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Murison cars offered great service and very helpful


  • 5

    Great service

    By norman D on 15 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was a problem for this garage everything went very smoothly when I traded in my old car.


  • 5

    Top Notch Service from a Local Company

    By kevin D on 12 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a SUV rom Murison Cars Aberdeen (trade in deal). An excellent service from start to finish. The member of staff we dealt with made the whole process a pleasant experience. None of the pressure selling often found at the larger well known dealerships. I will definitely be recommending Murison Cars to family and friends. It felt good giving business to a reputable local company.


  • 5

    New Car 2021

    By jonathan F on 07 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    exellent treatment in difficult conditions. Sorted all the minor defects quickly and cleanly. Car was collected in spotless condition and disinfected


  • 5

    Hidden Gem - will go here from now on.

    By karen R on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car from Murison Cars and I am super happy with it. Both guys in office were really helpful. I was due to collect my car in a couple of days, but needed it sooner due to work commitments. Both the guys in the office and in the garage did a great job of accommodating me and making sure I was happy with sale and the whole process was smooth and hassle free.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Steve G on 24 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class service, car finished to a high standard


  • 5

    New used car search.

    By William D on 19 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I’d recommend Murisons cars And indeed I have to a friend who at a near future juncture will be looking for a car A good experience friendly and informative helpful and flexible with cost. Highly recommended business.


  • 5

    Very happy customer!

    By Allannah F on 17 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The staff were extremely helpful with the purchase of my new car. The particular member if staff I dealt with went through all the paper work thoroughly and made sure I understood everything which I was very grateful for. A very friendly atmosphere throughout the garage and very cleanly.


Murison Cars Rosehill

Telephone:
01224 276300

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

Murison Cars Rosehill

Address:
Rosehill Garage,
94 Hilton Drive,
Aberdeen,
Aberdeenshire,
AB24 4NL

Murison Cars Rosehill