play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Murisons Cars Rosehill

At Murisons Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murisons Cars Rosehill

Murisons Cars Rosehill
5
5.0

Based on 261 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchasing a vehicle, services and MOT

    By John A on 26 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have been a customer for the last seven years and I would not go anywhere else. I have just purchased our second car and I would thoroughly recommend Murison Cars. Steven Hutchison and Colin McMillan are very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable and give you an excellent service. They go out of their way to make you welcome.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend and return in future.

    By diane R on 12 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A very straight forward, reassuring and overall pleasant car buying experience.


  • 5

    Unparalleled Customer Service

    By Charlie W on 03 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good communication from start to finish. Staff were very helpful and friendly and you did not feel pressurised at any point.Very pleased with the car i purchased and at a very competitive price too. Would definitely recommend to anyone considering purchasing a vehice.


  • 5

    My new red car!

    By Alison S on 21 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I highly recommend this local garage. A pleasure to deal with. Go the extra mile. I love my new car, thank you Steven.


  • 5

    Old fashioned, customer centred company.

    By Paul J on 20 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Range Rover from them. It felt like I was doing business with a trusted friend as the staff were helpful, knowledgable and open. they listened to me and I felt valued and they were keen to ensure that I was happy. The car developed a fault on the way home, just one of those things, but they responded well and paid for the repair to be done where I live - 100 miles from them. I would not hesitate to deal with them again.


  • 5

    brilliant

    By William D on 09 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional staff who were able to answer all of my questions. Any problems were fixed very quickly and with superb customer service. Highly recommend purchasing a car from here


  • 5

    My first and only choice.

    By Alistair G on 08 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought another car from Murisons. Must be about my 14th. The sales team could teach the " big boys" a few things on customer service. No jumping on you as you enter the garage. Servicing is also hassle free and of a very high standard. Murisons is a garage of high quality and service. Why else would still be a customer of 25+ years.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Amir N on 15 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have been buying my past 3 cars from Murisons. They always have been very helpful towards choosing the right car for me in terms of price and suitability. Also I have had a great experience with them for having any enquiries after purchasing my cars (service, warranty and etc). Defiantly would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent service, would highly recommend

    By Helder C on 26 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with service from Steven at Murison Cars, was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Would definitely return in the future when buying next car and would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent Independent Garage

    By Scott M on 15 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a car from at Murisons Cars... Service received was superb. Steve regularly stayed in contact from note of interest of the vehicle up until a week after I collected. Murisons Cars were extremely easy to deal with and would 100% deal with them again. Keep up the good work guys!!

    Reply from Murisons Cars Rosehill on 30/12/17

    I would like to thank you for your business and trust you will have many miles of trouble free motoring.


Murisons Cars Rosehill

Telephone:
01224 276300

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

Murisons Cars Rosehill

Address:
Rosehill Garage,
94 Hilton Drive,
Aberdeen,
Aberdeen City,
AB24 4NL