play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Murison Cars Rosehill

At Murison Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murison Cars Rosehill

Murison Cars Rosehill
5
4.9

All 500 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Kerrie N on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful salesmen, assisted in every way they could very friendly


  • 5

    Friendly and hassle free

    By angela W on 04 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth and hassle free. Had overlooked this garage in the past but having been let down by larger dealerships I won’t make that mistake again. Family friendly service is the way forward


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Thomas P on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, friendly and helpful. Really enjoying my new vehicle!


  • 5

    really helpful

    By David M on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team were fantastic with us.. he helped with every question we had to ask, helped us easily understand the whole process. My fiancée now refers to a certain member of staff as a “ legend “


  • 5

    Excellent.great service. πŸ‘πŸ‘

    By ian D on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service and recommended to any i know. Would go back again for another car in the future excellent πŸ₯°πŸ‘πŸ‘


  • 5

    Positive Buying Experience

    By Greig M on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with a friendly and efficient salesman. We quickly agreed a price for the car prior to taking it for a test drive, I was happy with the car so we concluded a deal quickly. Murrison's serviced and MOT'd the car prior to pick up, the car failed the MOT so remedial work was undertaken, which was a big plus given the car is 13 years old. Had i bought the car privately I would have paid a few hundred pounds to have the work done, so was very happy that this was included in the deal price. Overall a very positive buying experience, which is not always the case when buying a used car.


  • 5

    Briliant guys and really good cars

    By cristi P on 18 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Top staff and top cars it’s the 3 rd car from them. Top traders.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By roy I on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    As always a fantastic service from the guys at Murisons, have used them for many years now and still get the same quality of service, I highly recommend using this garage as they are family friendly, always feel you get a really good deal and a fair deal at that


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By lorraine M on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Best experience I’ve had with a car purchase. Very thorough, professional and friendly. Murisons with be my first stop when I’m upgrading my car in future.


  • 5

    Great service

    By susan L on 04 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Family run business ,so helpful made u feel relaxed & listened to what car u were after & no pressure totally recommend


Murison Cars Rosehill

Telephone:
01224 276300

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

Murison Cars Rosehill

Address:
Rosehill Garage,
94 Hilton Drive,
Aberdeen,
Aberdeenshire,
AB24 4NL

Murison Cars Rosehill