play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Murison Cars Rosehill

At Murison Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murison Cars Rosehill

Murison Cars Rosehill
5
4.9

All 500 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Really satisfied with the service.

    By Anonymous on 29 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    A really hassles free experience dealing with Cameron at Murison Cars, Rosehill. No aggressive sales pitches, easily negotiated terms etc and a really personable service. Communication happened when Cameron said it would, polite and curteous. This contrasts with experiences of other dealerships in Aberdeen recently, where the approach by the sales people was aggressive. I have only taken ownership of my new car however thus far and based on my experiences i would have no difficulty in dealing with Cameron and Rosehill again.


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish

    By Anonymous on 24 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very friendly salesman excellent


  • 5

    Very good service from team. Steve the salesman very very good an helpful

    By adam stewart on 22 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Yes I’d recommend to other people


  • 5

    Friendly , efficient family run business with whom I have dealt for years

    By alexander walker on 22 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Just bought another car from them , gave a good promised trade in and excellent purchase deal. Sales had researched and found quality car in my budget range. I have previously bought several cars and always had good servicing and workmanship


  • 5

    Have purchased many cars from Steven at Murison Cars great service as usual

    By colin clark on 21 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Usual great service from Steven with new car ready for collection in time for our holiday


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Svetlana Pantelejeva on 08 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, could not fault these guys for anything. Very attentive team. For a small local garage, they have a great selection of cars to any need, and all at affordable prices. From initial consultation to the final signatures - Norman and Cameron were professional and went above and beyond! Highly reccomend, and definitely will be back again in few years for my new motor.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent garage ,professional from start to finish,very happy with my new car


  • 5

    By Vitalij Cybulskij on 21 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. No issues at all. Personal thanks to Norman.


  • 5

    Top notch great feedback on all paperwork

    By graham bates on 18 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with top not service tend to the customers needs and went above and beyond my needs


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 07 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, from the initial queries to the final agreement. Efficient and flexible.


Murison Cars Rosehill

Telephone:
01224 276300

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

Murison Cars Rosehill

Address:
Rosehill Garage,
94 Hilton Drive,
Aberdeen,
Aberdeenshire,
AB24 4NL

Murison Cars Rosehill