play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Murison Cars Rosehill

At Murison Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murison Cars Rosehill

Murison Cars Rosehill
5
5.0

Based on 336 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Paul Craig on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and a pleasure to deal with, everything went smoothly and no hassles whatsoever, great service.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Michael on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer. Would definitely buy from them again. Great selection of cars.


  • 5

    By lynn mcgee on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Definitely buy from them again, this is my second car with them and they are so helpful.


  • 5

    Great service

    By paul massie on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service was great. We had problems with payment and Steven was very understanding. Things were well taken care of before pick up of the car. Thanks again Steven.


  • 5

    Fantastic, professional and friendly service

    By donna-louise muir on 08 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from the first visit right through to purchasing the car. Would highly recommend. I was given an amazing deal, friendly service and highly professional advice on every aspect. Steven was Fantastic and made everything so simple. Got an amazing price for my trade in and drove away at ease.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service! My sales advisor (Norman) was friendly, helpful and most importantly not pushy. I was offered a great deal I could not fault with all my worries and doubts put to rest. I would highly recommend this garage to anyone looking to buy, sell or repair their motoring needs! Thanks again Murison Cars for such a quick, easy and hassle free service!


  • 5

    By stephen fyfe on 25 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, staff friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    By Piotr Michalczyk on 10 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fully recommend, really friendly service. Smooth and quick buying process.


  • 5

    Purchase of new car

    By Natalie L on 31 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and efficient. Very good deal. Exactly what we were looking for. Norman was very efficient and explained everything clearly.


  • 5

    Great experience at Murisons

    By Callum M on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top tier service and more than willing to strike a good deal. Friendly knowledgable staff and a great experience all round.