play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Murison Cars Rosehill

At Murison Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murison Cars Rosehill

Murison Cars Rosehill
5
5.0

Based on 356 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Patrycja on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    They're doing amazing job. We couldn't been more happy. Highly recommended


  • 5

    By lynn wilson on 27 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Got car for reasonable price. Did quite a few extra things to car before purchased which weren't expected. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Easy relaxing car buying what you wont when purchasing

    By Anonymous on 17 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service was excellent there was no hard sell all things wete spoken about and explained very carefully the adsistant was polite as well asknowledgable have bought from thete more than once and would so again in thecfuture


  • 5

    By Jacqueline Smart on 16 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good salesman. Explained all about the car.


  • 5

    Was treated with respect and was talked through every process.

    By Derek on 16 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service


  • 5

    Great

    By sandra nicholson on 14 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly service as always 😊


  • 5

    By Mei on 07 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service!! This is my first time buying a used car with Murison. I'm impressed by their service because they got everything sorted before I pick up my car, which provides me with peace of mind.


  • 5

    Great company, great sales, great service.

    By Carol Dawson on 07 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    As always, 5 star sales experience from Murison Cars. Norman was fantastic with his attention to detail regarding all the DVLA paperwork. They also offered me a brilliant price for my trade in. It is my 2nd purchase from them. The service department are also top notch . I wouldn't go anywhere else in aberdeen.


  • 5

    Great sefvice

    By RUTH HOBSON on 23 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Super efficient, friendly, nothing too much bother. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT, TROUBLE FREE, FIRST CLASS

    By keith pirie on 23 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Once again, fantastically easy, and hassel free changeover. All steps of the transaction were perfectly handled and regular phone and e-mail updates kept me informed of every stage. Thank you again to Steven, who once again was a pleasure to deal with. i'd thoroughly recommend Murison Cars