play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Murison Cars Rosehill

At Murison Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murison Cars Rosehill

Murison Cars Rosehill
5
5.0

Based on 316 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Murison Cars - Helpful and Professional

    By Keith L on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good service from Murison Cars. Agreed a price over the phone, car exactly as described and was ready on time. Sales staff were really helpful and professional.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Christina S on 28 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my first car from these people and was excellent helped with everything!


  • 5

    Good family garage, great customer service

    By Nikki S on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    We bought a car today, it was immaculate when I drove it from the garage, full service & MOT and 6 months warranty. All the paperwork in good order , very clearly explained no questions at the dnd. It’s a great family garage and you are treated as you would wish.


  • 5

    A local garage with a big heart... give them a try

    By Scott M on 23 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    They are my defiantly new garage now, very friendly and helpful and informative about the whole part exchange process. The salesman was very knowledgable about explaining all my new buttons and gadgets in my new car.


  • 5

    Friendly, professional and personal. 5 stars

    By Callum A on 18 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and personal. This is the second time I have purchased a car with Murison cars and I am a repeat customer because of the friendly and knowledgeable environment and no pressure sailing style


  • 5

    Would recommend a visit

    By Julie L on 15 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional helpful staff and did not feel pressurised at any time


  • 5

    Excellent experience freindy qualified sales man

    By mourad H on 07 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good quality customer service, friendly people good value for money


  • 5

    Highly recommend, excellent service

    By Mary K on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, very patient in answering all my questions and explaining anything I didn't understand. Good advice to look at insurance quotes first before committing to anything (new to the UK, insurance is expensive here). Got me on the road quickly and provided a courtesy car while I was waiting which was extremely generous and got me out of a little pickle.


  • 5

    Murisons review

    By William S on 01 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and overall experience. Replaced the timing belt with full service as part of the service provided


  • 5

    Morison car excellent

    By Rosalind M on 01 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The experience was excellent from the second I walked into the show room till I collected my new car