play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Murison Cars Rosehill

At Murison Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murison Cars Rosehill

Murison Cars Rosehill
5
5.0

All 528 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service. Not pushy at all.

    By Anonymous on 11 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Not pushy, friendly and honest service. Straightforward purchase. Kept in touch throughout the whole process. Was stress free- exactly what I was looking for. Thank you


  • 5

    Car dealers the way it should be !

    By john gilmour on 10 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Customer service is old school putting customer needs first . Making buying and selling a great experience. I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and attention to detail.

    By Andrew R on 30 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and attention to detail. This is the second car i have purchased and can't fault it.


  • 5

    Excellent personal service

    By calum davidson on 29 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Murison Cars provide a fantastic personal service from a local family run business. Over the years we have purchased 5 cars now from Murisons and had a great experience every time. Kudos to Stephen and the team.


  • 5

    I have used Murisons many times in the past and found them very helpful

    By alan robertson on 27 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    I have purchased many vehicles via Murisons and have never had any problems, their staff are also very friendly and helpful


  • 5

    Impeccable Service

    By frank ross on 24 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Steven and Colin have been so helpful, friendly and went the extra distance for me. From finding a vehicle, checking finance, test drive, follow up and purchase, it’s been a very smooth and stress free experience. Top notch services.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Pauline Bennett on 23 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Cameron was extremely helpful from start to finish. On my first visit i looked at a few cars, explained what i was looking for, left my contact details and was contacted when a vehicle came in that was suitable. Arranging and test driving the car was stress free and at no point was i pressed to make any decisions. Cameron was extremely knowledgeable and advised i could have parking sensors fitted which was something i was looking for and they facilitated this. Communication throughout was fantastic and collection was simple and quick, a follow up call was also had. I would highly recommend Murison cars for great quality service.


  • 5

    Great, helpful team who care about their customers

    By karen arnold on 21 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Have been using Murisons for many years and had several cars for all members of the family. They are always willing to help and advise on the best car for budget and use.


  • 5

    Excellent Work!

    By alex osale on 18 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer relation. I was well attended to and all my needs met


  • 5

    Amazing service!

    By emma hendry on 17 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    I have been a very longstanding customer of Murisons and can honestly say they have looked after me from day one with any concerns I have had. I have bought 3 cars from them and the customer service I have experienced has been excellent. Colin and Steven have dealt with all queries I have had. There’s nothing negative I could say; a great team of staff who genuinely aim to please customers.


Murison Cars Rosehill

Telephone:
01224 276300

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

Murison Cars Rosehill

Address:
Rosehill Garage,
94 Hilton Drive,
Aberdeen,
Aberdeenshire,
AB24 4NL

Murison Cars Rosehill