play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Murison Cars Rosehill

At Murison Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murison Cars Rosehill

Murison Cars Rosehill
5
5.0

Based on 295 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great family owned business!!!

    By leanda C on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car from Murisons and I couldnt have been more pleased with my experience. It was informative, efficient and friendly. They're also the only family owned business left in Aberdeen! I would definitely recommend!

    Reply from Murison Cars Rosehill on 05/09/20

    Thanks so much for your business, much appreciated.


  • 5

    Best car seller in Aberdeen.

    By Dawid T on 17 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service. I bought second car from Murrison and definetly come back in future.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By graeme C on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Always get great service and good deals, we have used morrisons 3 times, and have been more than happy with the experience.

    Reply from Murison Cars Rosehill on 05/09/20

    Always a pleasure to look after you, we appreciate your business.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience I would recommend the service

    By eileen S on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing...cant believe how lovely everyone was and extremely helpful


  • 5

    10/10 service

    By jennifer D on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service start to finish. Would recommend and will definitely use again when the time comes.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By judith L on 09 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Can't praise Murisons highly enough. Very helpful and no pressure when looking. Questions answered truthfully and willing to go the extra mile to ensure car was exactly what I wanted.


  • 5

    Freindly, helpful and personal service

    By caitlin M on 06 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful and the purchase went very smoothly - first time I have used them but would not hesitate to do so again


  • 5

    great place friendly staff

    By John C on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    very friendly and great service , fast efficient and easy to deal with would have no hesitation to buy a car there again delivered on time and agreed work done as promised


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Cristina G on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    First time I had to deal with this company and I was very happy with the quality of service I got from them. The staff went the extra mile to help with the car I wanted and I am sure the post sell service will be the same. I highly recommend them !


  • 5

    Very smooth.

    By Muir W on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful - test drive when I wanted one, and fixed an issue that was apparent from test drive. No reason for any adverse comments, and the whole process was very positive.