play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Murison Cars Rosehill

At Murison Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murison Cars Rosehill

Murison Cars Rosehill
5
5.0

Based on 356 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service, friendly staff. Well done Murison’s!

    By elaine boyne on 23 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant, helpful and honest people. Bought my first car which was in immaculate condition and was serviced well. Staff are very thorough in all areas and go out of their way to help you. I liked the personal touch of a family owned business rather than the commercial ones. Would highly recommend and will definitely buy from Murison’s again


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Bill on 23 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service. Would definitely consider buying from them again


  • 5

    Second car from murisons no complaints nice folk

    By rhys durno on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very quick all the right information you need and already recommended to my daughter


  • 5

    Wow what a great service

    By Stuart on 31 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish. I'm thrilled with my car. Steven was helpful and professional throughout. Thank you.


  • 5

    We only buy from here

    By Anonymous on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    A friendly service as always, have only ever bought our cars from Murison’s purely for the care and service we have received, including from the garage. Would always recommend


  • 5

    One Happy Customer.

    By Anonymous on 28 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    The whole process of purchasing a second-hand car with Murison Rosehill's Garage was very easy. The car was purchased without having physically seeing the car. The customer service provided by the garage involved a comprehensive online tour of the car , followed by phone conversations in which comprehensive advice was given on all of the questions I posed. The garage arranged for the car to be taxed and filled it with half a tank of fuel so I was ready to go once the car was delivered. I cannot fault their service in any way. Brilliant.


  • 5

    By allison sleigh on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient, good communication


  • 5

    Good company to deal with

    By allan bruce on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful to facilitate a check over and test drive of the vehicle I was interested in during these trying times. When I bought the car they could not be more helpful with services and checks carried out pre delivery. Very good company.


  • 5

    By Paul Craig on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and a pleasure to deal with, everything went smoothly and no hassles whatsoever, great service.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Michael on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer. Would definitely buy from them again. Great selection of cars.