play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rosehill Garage, 94 Hilton Drive, Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, AB24 4NL
Telephone:
01224 276300

Customer reviews of Murisons Cars Rosehill

At Murisons Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murisons Cars Rosehill

Murisons Cars Rosehill
5
5.0

Based on 182 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Daughters firs car

    By Bryan M on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Tremendous experience buying my daughters 1st car and Murisons made it a day she won’t forget😊. Fantastic personnel experience showing my daughter all the mechanics of the car before driving off Makes it all the more worthwhile buying it from a local Business.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience.

    By John K on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Looking to change my car but not sure what I was wanting to change to. Very friendly and engaging sales team, reviewed and discussed several cars without any attempt at ‘hard sell’. Offered extended test drive of cars that interested me. Fair negotiations on trade-in and sales price of new car. Took care of all formalities and paperwork including transfer of private number plate very efficiently. Prepared new car beautifully and transfer was seamless. Overall a good car buying experience.


  • 5

    Easy Transaction and excellent company.

    By David H on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    After 9 years on motorbikes it was time to grow up and get into 4 wheels. Went in to look at a 2012 Seat Leon FR, from the start speaking to the guys it was obvious the guys were switched on and knew the history of their stock. 2 days later I put down my deposit and picked the car up a week later. When I went to collect it I was told of all the things that had been replaced on the car at the service and was happy to see that no expense had been spared and car now will need nothing apart from an MOT next year! It was my first car and the guys were so helpful and easy to deal with, couldn't have had an easier or less stressful purchase. Cheers guys!


  • 5

    A good expierience

    By Janette R on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    from the word go we were made to feel at home ,our salesman was excellent in every way , he made the sale stress free,a compliment to his expertise . Thank you Muirisons for another great deal would recommend this car dealer to anyone.


  • 5

    A great service

    By Lee M on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    A great service from murisons car sales. Your made welcome


  • 5

    Great service

    By Claire W on 19 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Quick and easy. I would recommend to anyone. Bought two vehicles from here in last couple of months.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Gordon R on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    From first visit to then collecting car, the service was excellent. There wasn't anything to much trouble. They certainly went sbove snd beyond my expectations putting other car dealers to shame. Would certainly deal again.


  • 5

    Very professional

    By Graeme G on 28 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Made the whole process simple and explained step by step what was to follow. Friendly staff with easy going attitude that is very welcoming. All in all very happy customer and will return in future for another car.


  • 5

    Brilliant staff

    By Kara M on 17 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, very helpful. My 5th car from this family garage and will always go back.


  • 5

    I can’t recommend them enough.

    By Derek P on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff were friendly, helpful and professional making them great to deal with. They managed to get the sale completed quickly and took time to explain all aspects of the sale, meaning they had answered my questions before I had asked them.