play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Murison Cars Rosehill

At Murison Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murison Cars Rosehill

Murison Cars Rosehill
5
5.0

Based on 396 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class

    By Anonymous on 11 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class advice and salesmanship. Very quick response times and everything on schedule.


  • 5

    Excellent communication, support and service.

    By Anonymous on 11 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent staff and services. Very good personal experince.


  • 5

    Great customer service from Steve

    By leslie chadderton on 30 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I wanted to exchange my BMW X5 for a car I saw on their forecourt. I was approached by a gentleman called Steve and from then on I didn't have to do anything but turn up on the. Day to pick up my car All the paperwork was done exchange of plate done MOT and full service done Went in to sign the paperwork and that was it So a big thanks to Steve and Jim For their warm welcome and great customer service


  • 5

    Another Great Purchase!!

    By Daniel Duguid on 27 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have dealt with Murisons since the day I could learn to drive, always feel my needs are catered for and the sales/service people are always friendly, have a happy to help attitude and deliver an all round relaxed approach when buying your car.


  • 5

    No hassle car buying, friendly and helpful

    By Anonymous on 19 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    First class customer service. From viewing car to purchase.


  • 5

    Friendly and efficient sales team

    By brendan oconnor on 16 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and efficient sales team, they made buying and selling my car so easy and made it very uncomplicated for me


  • 5

    Great local garage

    By Anonymous on 10 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Could not have been more helpful from start to finish. Very professional and helpful sales team.


  • 5

    Should and could have been better.

    By Hamish Baird on 09 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    My mistake to disclose amount for my car for trade in. Seems I asked too little. This is my fault but dealers could be more transparent with their own estimate. A great amount of "cover up " was done cosmetically and is only now visible after a weeks driving. Overall salesman was good , but I emphasize the need to point out defects and minor issues that have been covered up for the forecourt. Not all car buyers are experts and rely on sales to be pointing out the good as well as the bad.


  • 5

    By richie skinner on 06 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick easy service


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Lynsey Wellburn on 26 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with the service I received at Muirisons cars in Aberdeen . Great communication, very professional service and very reassuring for somebody who is purchasing their 1st car. Everything was explained step by step . Couldn't ask for anything more. Thankyou very much to Norman ! I am very happy.