play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Murison Cars Rosehill

At Murison Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murison Cars Rosehill

Murison Cars Rosehill
5
4.9

All 500 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By m mann on 04 October 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from a well establish local family business. Professional and efficient service from start to finish


  • 5

    Safe and reliable company

    By alan finch on 29 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Steve our salesperson was helpful, polite and we felt completely satisfied and safe. We would certainly recommend Murisons for the purchase of a quality car at realistic prices.


  • 5

    Great service

    By merle reid on 28 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Didn’t have anything in stock so looked for a car for me for one within a week excellent service


  • 5

    By Brenda Thomson on 24 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal wth and staff extremely pleasant. Definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Genuine nice people, not pushy, listened to what I said.,

    By Anonymous on 14 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Yes I would recommend them. Knew what I wanted and they helped me choose the right vehicle for my needs.


  • 5

    Excellent service and friendly staff.

    By ailee strachan on 12 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly service and not pushy at all. Took time to explain everything and didn’t force a sale. Excellent service and would recommend to a friend and use again!


  • 5

    Very easy to deal with excellent customer service

    By george edmond on 09 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service


  • 5

    Honest, helpful and efficient

    By Anonymous on 08 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Service, tax and MOT before buying, no sales patter or attempted upselling - Stephen sold me the car I was looking for at a competitive price.


  • 5

    By maciej nowkowski on 06 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very quick and professional service.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend!

    By Anonymous on 05 September 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from my Steven at Murison for my recent purchase and part ex. Great communication, fast turnaround and great handover experience!


Murison Cars Rosehill

Telephone:
01224 276300

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

Murison Cars Rosehill

Address:
Rosehill Garage,
94 Hilton Drive,
Aberdeen,
Aberdeenshire,
AB24 4NL

Murison Cars Rosehill