play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Murison Cars Rosehill

At Murison Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murison Cars Rosehill

Murison Cars Rosehill
5
5.0

Based on 396 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service, would highly recommend

    By Helder C on 26 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with service from Steven at Murison Cars, was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Would definitely return in the future when buying next car and would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent Independent Garage

    By Scott M on 15 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a car from at Murisons Cars... Service received was superb. Steve regularly stayed in contact from note of interest of the vehicle up until a week after I collected. Murisons Cars were extremely easy to deal with and would 100% deal with them again. Keep up the good work guys!!

    Reply from Murison Cars Rosehill on 30/12/17

    I would like to thank you for your business and trust you will have many miles of trouble free motoring.


  • 5

    Top class sales and service.

    By Terry D on 04 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great service. Purchased a car from Murisons late last year and was treated by salesman and owner, so well, that I will be looking at their site before changing cars again. Delighted with the sale and after service.

    Reply from Murison Cars Rosehill on 07/03/17

    Great comments, much appreciated!


  • 5

    Murison cars customer

    By Steven M on 05 November 2015 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my car in September from Murison cars and so far I'm extremely happy. I had my budget and I needed 7 seater and the guys were so helpful, they came down on the price to make it all possible and I'm very grateful, its made a real difference being able to take the kids out easily in a bigger car. I will be recommending them to everyone.


  • 5

    First time buyer

    By Kirsty M on 09 October 2015 | Purchase not verified

    First time buying a car from a dealership, I was very happy with how quick and easy it was. Murison cars were wonderful, there was a few little issues with the car which they fixed to a high standard and all on the day.


  • 5

    murison cars in aberdeen

    By Tony F on 02 October 2015 | Purchase not verified

    Murison Cars seemed purely interested in the money over customer care, the finance was agreed but they wouldn't lift a finger until the money had been cleared causing me to wait an extra 5 days for the car to be serviced and valeted. They certainly could do with improving their customer service.