play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Murison Cars Rosehill

At Murison Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murison Cars Rosehill

Murison Cars Rosehill
5
4.9

All 500 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely staff, very helpful and got a great car for a decent price!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Licia A on 29 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a car and I was very happy with the service I received at Murison Cars in Aberdeen. Great communication, very professional service and I want to say a huge thank you to Steven and Ian, they made the whole experience so much easier. I’m thankful, specially because I’m not from Aberdeen. I would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Fully recommend

    By April M on 19 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I had a great experience purchasing a car at Murisons Rosehill. Everything was very smooth and little effort needed on my part. Thank you!


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By April on 19 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a car from Murisons Rosehill and the customer service was great. It was Norman that arranged it all and he was very polite and helpful. From the part exchange to driving the car away, the experience was smooth. I would recommend them 100%


  • 5

    Automatic renault clio

    By Lynn W on 17 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Renault cluo on Monday 14th June. Car got mot done and service. Wheels refurbished which wasn't expected. New seal and 2 new front tyres. Was valeted when collected so was fresh smelling and spotless.Also got 6 months warranty which can be used anywhere. Excellent customer service and attention to detail. Really pleased with car. Would highly recommend..


  • 5

    Purchasing a vehicle, services and MOT

    By John A on 26 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have been a customer for the last seven years and I would not go anywhere else. I have just purchased our second car and I would thoroughly recommend Murison Cars. Steven Hutchison and Colin McMillan are very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable and give you an excellent service. They go out of their way to make you welcome.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend and return in future.

    By diane R on 12 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    A very straight forward, reassuring and overall pleasant car buying experience.


  • 5

    Unparalleled Customer Service

    By Charlie W on 03 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good communication from start to finish. Staff were very helpful and friendly and you did not feel pressurised at any point.Very pleased with the car i purchased and at a very competitive price too. Would definitely recommend to anyone considering purchasing a vehice.


  • 5

    My new red car!

    By Alison S on 21 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I highly recommend this local garage. A pleasure to deal with. Go the extra mile. I love my new car, thank you Steven.


  • 5

    Old fashioned, customer centred company.

    By Paul J on 20 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Range Rover from them. It felt like I was doing business with a trusted friend as the staff were helpful, knowledgable and open. they listened to me and I felt valued and they were keen to ensure that I was happy. The car developed a fault on the way home, just one of those things, but they responded well and paid for the repair to be done where I live - 100 miles from them. I would not hesitate to deal with them again.


Murison Cars Rosehill

Telephone:
01224 276300

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

Murison Cars Rosehill

Address:
Rosehill Garage,
94 Hilton Drive,
Aberdeen,
Aberdeenshire,
AB24 4NL

Murison Cars Rosehill