play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Murisons Cars Rosehill

At Murisons Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murisons Cars Rosehill

Murisons Cars Rosehill
5
5.0

Based on 272 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Murisons Provides Good Service

    By trevor M on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the only time in my life I have had dealings with any company in the motor trade and not felt I was being ripped off. Excellent service.


  • 5

    Another great purchase!

    By daniel D on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    All the staff at Murisons are first class when it comes to dealing with, friendly, great advice and are not pushy looking for a sale like majority of the big brand name companies. I have just bought my 6th car from murisons and the whole process was a breeze, this is the only place I plan on buying my cars from and would strongly recommend anyone looking for a good quality car and yes they may be slightly more expensive than the franchise dealers but can assure you once you’ve been you’ll love the experience.


  • 5

    Making car buying a positive experience.

    By Heather M on 23 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I visited Murisons Garage with a friend who was looking to change his càr. Whilst there I saw a car that I liked and ended up buying it! There was no pressure at all from the salesman. He answered all my questions and was very helpful sorting out paperwork ie smooth transfer of personalised number so it was already on the car when I collected it. Nice friendly garage to deal with. Would be happy to recommend to others.


  • 5

    Great dealer.

    By Mark D on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Looked after from start to finish. Stuck to promises and date car ready. Fully explained demonstrated the cars features. Didn’t hold back on pre purchase inspection. Tyres were low but still legal they replaced with new etc.


  • 5

    Great service

    By John M on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    have purchased a couple of other vehicles from this dealership I saw on their website that they had a VW TIGUAN advertised at a good price Popped in an asked about trade in for my existing vehicle and Everything was arranged within a couple of hrs Salesman was very professional with no pressure sales techniques Which resulted in a smooth transaction


  • 5

    i would recommend Murison Cars to future buyers.

    By Barbara C on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    prompt friendly service, was given concise information regarding vehicle i wanted to purchase an overall excellent service and will use this dealership again.


  • 5

    Simple and pleasant process

    By iain S on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Both salesmen I dealt with were pleasant and knowledgeable. I was not pressurised by any hard sell techniques.


  • 5

    I would not hesitate in going back

    By Andrew M on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The experience from start to end was excellent, the salesman was friendly and very helpful and honest, I could not fault them.


  • 5

    First class

    By Craig C on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Made it very easy , no pushy sales just a positive experience.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By michele W on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. I was given personal care and attention. I felt confident that I had purchased my car from an honest and reputable dealer.


Murisons Cars Rosehill

Telephone:
01224 276300

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

Murisons Cars Rosehill

Address:
Rosehill Garage,
94 Hilton Drive,
Aberdeen,
Aberdeen City,
AB24 4NL