play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rosehill Garage, 94 Hilton Drive, Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, AB24 4NL
Telephone:
01224 276300

Customer reviews of Murisons Cars Rosehill

At Murisons Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murisons Cars Rosehill

Murisons Cars Rosehill
5
5.0

Based on 182 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New Nissan

    By Sandra R on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Delighted with the friendly and professional service I received


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Christine R on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    A good selection of cars and very helpful staff. I’d definitely recommend


  • 5

    fantastic buying experience!!!

    By Thomas B on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    i recently had a fantastic buying experience from murisons, from both ian & steven. i saw the car i liked and within a week had bought it. murisons gave me a very good price for my trade-in and then prepared my purchase car to great order, even renewing tyres and giving the car a full service , i could not have been treated better...i'll be back to murisons for my services too...thanks to all at murisons!!! smooth & easy!!!


  • 5

    Good place to do business.

    By Douglas D on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nothing too much trouble. Good humoured staff and very professional. Recommend


  • 5

    Quality vehicles from quality people

    By Martin P on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Skoda Superb estate from Murisons. Everyone I dealt with was friendly, decent, and honest, plus the workshop made sure that the car was in excellent mechanical condition. When I next look to buy another vehicle, Murisons will be my first port of call.


  • 5

    A great family business

    By WILLIAM L on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    after test drive without salesperson, agreed trade in price with no quibble ,and prepared change over car to a very good standard.


  • 5

    Experience at Murisons Cars

    By William M on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Excellent service and would recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lynda W on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service that was carried out .and the professionalism of the staff ..Very helpful


  • 5

    Excellent local friendly service

    By Stephen C on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Felt like a valued customer from start to finish. Would recommend this family owned business to all.


  • 5

    Honda CRV purchase

    By RICHARD I on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. I could not have asked for a more hassle free purchase, nothing was too much trouble - thank you Ian and the team. I will definitely be back to buy my next car from you guys .