play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Murisons Cars Rosehill

At Murisons Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murisons Cars Rosehill

Murisons Cars Rosehill
5
5.0

Based on 232 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Murison Cars Rosehill Aberdeen - OK

    By Ronald M on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    A good experience. Stand by their word. After sales support very good. Clear and none pressured.


  • 5

    Murisons Garage Aberdeen

    By gordon D on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent always treated well great to deal with and very easy and relaxed


  • 5

    Great experience - Fantastic team

    By keith P on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, easy, friendly, professional service from all the team, from sales to vehicle preparation. Once again, I would thoroughly recommend Murisons to anyone. Great service & friendly approach.


  • 5

    Great Service from Murison Motors

    By Garry B on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good pre sale information and customer Service. Happy car buyer !!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By jim B on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    First class service from this dealer, very efficient and professional. Definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Great service

    By alexander S on 21 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I have bought my last couple of cars from murisons and there have been no problems what so ever, there always happy to help, a good bunch of guys and great qaulity vehicals.


  • 5

    First class service .

    By neil D on 14 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is my 3rd car purchased from Murisons Garage. Each time I've received an excellent service from the team. No pressure and given plenty of time to make my decision. There after care is excellent too. Nothing is too much trouble for the. Thanks again for all your assistance.


  • 5

    Ace car purchase

    By emma C on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent very simple straight forward service had no problems what so ever


  • 5

    Excellent Serice

    By rizwan Q on 25 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Team Excellent Service Strongly Recommended


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By matthew B on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I spent 3 days visiting the usual big car dealers before being recommended Murisons. The staff were very helpful and nothing was a problem. No pushy salesmen but just honest, clear advice. Will definetly be back for future purchases.