play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Murison Cars Rosehill

At Murison Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murison Cars Rosehill

Murison Cars Rosehill
5
4.9

All 500 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 26 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Norman was so friendly and helpful, he was great at explaining about how everything worked, paperwork wise and talking me through the car. Will definitely recommend to anyone I know who's looking for a new car.


  • 5

    Purchase of second hand car made easy

    By Anonymous on 18 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    First class service easy to deal with and straight forward, attention to detail was spot on


  • 5

    Excellent Customer service from the minute we arrived at the garage.

    By alan brooks on 15 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was too much trouble- looked at various cars and the Staff could not have been more helpful- will definitely recommend and will be returning


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, fully recommended, value for money


  • 5

    By kevin abercrombie on 09 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Fast, efficient service and good communication throughout the buying process


  • 5

    excellent ,honest sales personnel and smooth buyer experience

    By peter moses on 07 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    very smooth,pleasant and accomodating from start to finish.


  • 5

    By Christopher Johnston on 03 August 2023 | Verified purchase

    Easy people to deal with no hassle got the deal done and was driving my new to me car within 5 days


  • 5

    In good hands from start to finish

    By jennifer elliott on 16 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Personalised experience, no pressure to make a decision, takes you through all paperwork and all clear. Goes above and beyond: helps to sort car ownership and car tax. Car beautifully presented. Felt I was in safe hands. Have recommended to other!


  • 5

    By ALEXANDER EYRE on 07 July 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great deal. First class service. I wasn’t available to collect the car and my wife was a bit nervous about driving it home on her own. I mentioned this to Steven and when he phoned her to say the car was ready he asked if she would like him to deliver it to our door.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By john duncan on 28 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Everything done very professionally


Murison Cars Rosehill

Telephone:
01224 276300

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

Murison Cars Rosehill

Address:
Rosehill Garage,
94 Hilton Drive,
Aberdeen,
Aberdeenshire,
AB24 4NL

Murison Cars Rosehill