play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Murison Cars Rosehill

At Murison Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murison Cars Rosehill

Murison Cars Rosehill
5
5.0

Based on 294 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thoroughly professional

    By David M on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful service. Salesperson we dealt with was excellent throughout and as we had some distance to travel made sure he sent us as much information as possible before we went to view the vehicle.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Sharlaine E on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Through this difficult times they went way above and beyond to help us. Very polite and answered all our questions


  • 5

    Brilliant Garage

    By diane L on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience, no pressure into making any purchase. Relaxed atmosphere, friendly experienced staff. All time scales/agreements were kept. Would definitely recommend. Thank you so much


  • 5

    Excellent sevice

    By fiona K on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is one of Aberdeens last family run car dealerships and I couldn't fault it. The staff were friendly and very helpful. If you are looking for a second hand car I would definately recommend using Murrisons


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Christopher C on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The purchase of our new car from Murisons Aberdeen was excellently dealt with as this was no straight forward sale as I lived over 300 mile away from the showroom. I had live videos sent for me to view and constant updates by phone and pictures through out the process. I would highly recommend this company as every part of the sale was made so easy to achieve.


  • 5

    pleasure to deal with

    By william P on 23 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    took care of everything made it so simple to deal with part exchange and buying of new motor would use them again.


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By sue G on 19 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Murisons Cars were very good from our first interest in a car through to purchase, with the lockdown they made it very easy for us to make an appointment to see a car sticking to the safery rules, they did all the paperwork including changing over the private plates, we did not have to do anything. I'm very happy and would definately use them in the future.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By graham-tait B on 24 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff, put at ease and fast thorough run through of paperwork and key handover. Will definitely be back when my other car needs upgrading


  • 5

    Car buying

    By ferenc K on 24 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    We bought a car from Murison today. They were really nice and helpful. I will defenitely recommend this Place to my friends.


  • 5

    Murisons Garage

    By Lorraine U on 20 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman at the garage delt with my purchase, he was warm, friendly, great s.o.h. and most of all professional! The staff could not do enough for me.