play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Murison Cars Rosehill

At Murison Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murison Cars Rosehill

Murison Cars Rosehill
5
5.0

All 528 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Adrian Paul Saddington on 14 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience and attention to detail was amazing, made you feel more than just a customer.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Charlie mcgowan on 13 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    The service and attention to detail i received was exceptional. Nothing was too much trouble. Steven went through everything with me leaving nothing to chance. Will definitely be back in touch when required.


  • 5

    Happy customer. Would highly recommend 👌

    By Beverley Skinner on 06 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Happy friendly fella . Dealt with promptly and sufficiently. Lots of information regarding the vehicle and service they would provide to vehicle before sale.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 01 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service with no hassles at all thanks to Steven. All done and dusted within a week. Really pleased with my new car and would def recommend this garage to anyone.


  • 5

    By kyle paterson on 30 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very good Reliable and efficient Very friendly


  • 5

    As above

    By Anonymous on 24 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful eager to please.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service from start to finish , many thanks to Cameron especially who done an amazing job and explained everything perfectly thank you again so much I am absolutely delighted with my car ☺️


  • 5

    Best car sales experience in Aberdeen

    By Anonymous on 04 December 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service start to finish, no pushy salesmen, great stock of cars, seamless buying process and the car was sparkling when I picked it up. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Really satisfied with the service.

    By Anonymous on 29 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    A really hassles free experience dealing with Cameron at Murison Cars, Rosehill. No aggressive sales pitches, easily negotiated terms etc and a really personable service. Communication happened when Cameron said it would, polite and curteous. This contrasts with experiences of other dealerships in Aberdeen recently, where the approach by the sales people was aggressive. I have only taken ownership of my new car however thus far and based on my experiences i would have no difficulty in dealing with Cameron and Rosehill again.


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish

    By Anonymous on 24 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very friendly salesman excellent


Murison Cars Rosehill

Telephone:
01224 276300

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

Murison Cars Rosehill

Address:
Rosehill Garage,
94 Hilton Drive,
Aberdeen,
Aberdeenshire,
AB24 4NL

Murison Cars Rosehill