play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rosehill Garage, 94 Hilton Drive, Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, AB24 4NL
Telephone:
01224 276300

Customer reviews of Murisons Cars Rosehill

At Murisons Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murisons Cars Rosehill

Murisons Cars Rosehill
5
5.0

Based on 153 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service, would reccomend .

    By Amy S on 11 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Murisons are extremely helpful and kept in contact when I was looking to purchase the car. The process of buying the car and part exchange was easy and straightforward thanks to the staff here. The staff member I dealt with was very informative, friendly and helpful. Im extremely happy with my new car purchase and the service provided. I'd definitely recommend using Murisons.


  • 5

    Car exchange

    By Eric M on 10 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service.took time to explain everything

    Reply from Murisons Cars Rosehill on 08/09/18

    Many Thanks for your Loyal Business over the Years. Enjoy your Hyundai.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Anne H on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommend Murisons for purchasing a car. Friendly and knowledgeable family business who listen to what you are looking for. Purchasing my car was an easy transaction and they went above and beyond to ensure I was happy and understood what I was purchasing. Delighted 😀


  • 5

    Excellent, professional, hassle free

    By Harry M on 01 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and easy to work with, no pushy sales pitch, professional and well informed info all the way through the transaction - a breath of fresh air


  • 5

    Love my car

    By Andrea S on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, second car purchased from here, would definitely recommmend


  • 5

    Great dealers and always treated decently

    By Gordon D on 06 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience , always treated with respect and great deals to be had always


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Jessika G on 04 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and after care. Much better than a main dealer and the good service doesn’t stop after the sale is completed.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By John M on 19 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Cars well presented. Staff really helpful and we arereally pleased with car after purchase.


  • 5

    MURISON'S FOREVER

    By Stuart Y on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    from start to finish when looking for a change of car. everything was professionally done. friendly and helpful advice was given . all staff from sales to technicians were excellent.


  • 5

    Fantastic!

    By Matthew F on 06 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, great sales team, easy to chat too not too pushy.

    Reply from Murisons Cars Rosehill on 29/09/18

    Thanks very much for your custom, much appreciated!