play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Murisons Cars Rosehill

At Murisons Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murisons Cars Rosehill

Murisons Cars Rosehill
5
5.0

Based on 219 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent once again

    By Linda L on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Murisons provided us with first class sales services and personal attention throughout all stages of our part exchange purchase of a car for my wife. Having previously bought a very good car from Murisons, we were confident of returning there again. Staff were most helpful, friendly and informative. Communication was always clear and easily understood. The whole experience was a pleasant one, relaxed and enjoyable. My wife is delighted with her new car from Murisons. We would highly recommend Murisons for their excellent car sales and service with a smile.


  • 5

    Exvellent level of service

    By Stuart G on 06 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent level of service, professional and not pushy. Car was fully valeted, serviced and MOT'd as standard before we took it away, staff very helpful and overall excellent experience. Would definitely go back here again - much better level of service offered than the big mainstream dealers. Price of vehicle extremely competitive also.


  • 5

    Great zervice

    By william H on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good to deal with will definitely go there for next car


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Danelle M on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Third car that we have bought from Murisons and wouldn’t go anywhere else to buy our car. Also wouldn’t use any other garage as we’ve always been dealt with honestly and fairly. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Skoda octavia vrs

    By justin W on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed atmosphere and professional service, no pressure for sale and serviced car and replaced all tyres before we picked up. Would recommend this garage


  • 5

    Reliable garage

    By rosaleen Y on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and patient. Great service and friendly members of staff.


  • 5

    Great family garage 😀❤️

    By michael T on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great family garage always willing to be as helpful as they can, we have went there for a number of years and had no problems with this friendly garage 😀😀


  • 5

    Murisons Cars Rosehill

    By Michael A on 26 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Murisons were very professional from the outset. They answered all my questions about the car I was interested in and included the past history. They offered a very fair trade in price for my car and went into the details as to why they gave that figure. When it came time for the changeover the staff at Murisons went to great lengths to ensure that everything was in place and was a smooth process. I was given a full tour of the car once again to ensure I was happy with the service history and controls of the car.


  • 5

    Superb service from an excellent family business

    By Carol B on 20 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the car I bought from Murisons. The customer service was exemplary. Very helpful staff, did everything I asked and made sure the car was in tip top condition before I took it away. They gave it a full service, replaced worn parts, provided a new MOT certificate, a warranty and a year's road tax. Murisons is a small family business, not a big chain, and it shows. They really seem to care about their customers. It is a shame there are so few of such businesses these days. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Murison cars review

    By Struan D on 31 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The dealership was clean, the salesman was incredibly kind and helpful. As a younger buyer I felt like I was taken seriously which doesn’t happen at all dealerships and I really appreciated that.