play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Murison Cars Rosehill

At Murison Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murison Cars Rosehill

Murison Cars Rosehill
5
4.9

All 500 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    brilliant

    By William D on 09 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional staff who were able to answer all of my questions. Any problems were fixed very quickly and with superb customer service. Highly recommend purchasing a car from here


  • 5

    My first and only choice.

    By Alistair G on 08 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought another car from Murisons. Must be about my 14th. The sales team could teach the " big boys" a few things on customer service. No jumping on you as you enter the garage. Servicing is also hassle free and of a very high standard. Murisons is a garage of high quality and service. Why else would still be a customer of 25+ years.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Amir N on 15 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have been buying my past 3 cars from Murisons. They always have been very helpful towards choosing the right car for me in terms of price and suitability. Also I have had a great experience with them for having any enquiries after purchasing my cars (service, warranty and etc). Defiantly would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Great choice and superb service

    By Anonymous on 18 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We have just bought our third car from Murisons Cars in Rosehill. On each occasion the type and make of car which would suit our needs was identified and then found from their great range of used cars. There was no heavily pressurised sales talk, we were given ample time to test drive the cars that interested us and have driven away three cars which have been reliable and well looked after by their experienced service department. They are a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Excellent service, would highly recommend

    By Helder C on 26 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with service from Steven at Murison Cars, was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. Would definitely return in the future when buying next car and would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Excellent Independent Garage

    By Scott M on 15 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a car from at Murisons Cars... Service received was superb. Steve regularly stayed in contact from note of interest of the vehicle up until a week after I collected. Murisons Cars were extremely easy to deal with and would 100% deal with them again. Keep up the good work guys!!

    Reply from Murison Cars Rosehill on 30/12/17

    I would like to thank you for your business and trust you will have many miles of trouble free motoring.


  • 5

    Top class sales and service.

    By Terry D on 04 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great service. Purchased a car from Murisons late last year and was treated by salesman and owner, so well, that I will be looking at their site before changing cars again. Delighted with the sale and after service.

    Reply from Murison Cars Rosehill on 07/03/17

    Great comments, much appreciated!


  • 5

    Murison cars customer

    By Steven M on 05 November 2015 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my car in September from Murison cars and so far I'm extremely happy. I had my budget and I needed 7 seater and the guys were so helpful, they came down on the price to make it all possible and I'm very grateful, its made a real difference being able to take the kids out easily in a bigger car. I will be recommending them to everyone.


  • 5

    First time buyer

    By Kirsty M on 09 October 2015 | Purchase not verified

    First time buying a car from a dealership, I was very happy with how quick and easy it was. Murison cars were wonderful, there was a few little issues with the car which they fixed to a high standard and all on the day.


  • 5

    murison cars in aberdeen

    By Tony F on 02 October 2015 | Purchase not verified

    Murison Cars seemed purely interested in the money over customer care, the finance was agreed but they wouldn't lift a finger until the money had been cleared causing me to wait an extra 5 days for the car to be serviced and valeted. They certainly could do with improving their customer service.


Murison Cars Rosehill

Telephone:
01224 276300

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

Murison Cars Rosehill

Address:
Rosehill Garage,
94 Hilton Drive,
Aberdeen,
Aberdeenshire,
AB24 4NL

Murison Cars Rosehill