play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Murison Cars Rosehill

At Murison Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murison Cars Rosehill

Murison Cars Rosehill
5
5.0

Based on 336 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience freindy qualified sales man

    By mourad H on 07 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good quality customer service, friendly people good value for money


  • 5

    Highly recommend, excellent service

    By Mary K on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service, very patient in answering all my questions and explaining anything I didn't understand. Good advice to look at insurance quotes first before committing to anything (new to the UK, insurance is expensive here). Got me on the road quickly and provided a courtesy car while I was waiting which was extremely generous and got me out of a little pickle.


  • 5

    Murisons review

    By William S on 01 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and overall experience. Replaced the timing belt with full service as part of the service provided


  • 5

    Morison car excellent

    By Rosalind M on 01 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The experience was excellent from the second I walked into the show room till I collected my new car


  • 5

    better than some of the bigger dealers

    By Brian L on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    the sale person Ian was excellent in every detail from start to finish very polite. & great service I would recommend anyone to go there.


  • 5

    Great price and friendly service .

    By Alexander M on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a 2013 mondeo from Murisons . The car was very well presented , The trade in was painless , and overall a very pleasant experience .


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Oddbjorn R on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Felt very welcome, went true all important information very clearly and understanding. Car couldn’t be better prepared for pick up.


  • 5

    Excellent service delivered professionally

    By thomas W on 15 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a used car and am delighted with the professional and friendly customer service. The car was checked thoroughly and sold only after ensuring it was serviced and up to a great standard.


  • 5

    Very Happy customer

    By brian B on 14 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car that I have had from them and they are a great garage company to deal with I would recommend them to anyone that is buying vehicle they are very helpfull.


  • 5

    No Fault Service

    By Cathrine I on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant and very helpful staff not pushy. Dealt with everything in a very pleasant and helpful manner. All Covid 19 procedures in place and well explained Very delighted with the service given to us before during and after purchase of our car