play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Murisons Cars Rosehill

At Murisons Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murisons Cars Rosehill

Murisons Cars Rosehill
5
5.0

Based on 219 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience from start to finish!!

    By David C on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from start to finish. All the staff were very helpful and not pushy at all, would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    Very happy customer.

    By norman A on 21 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful staff,went above and beyond to help with my car purchase. Would highly recomend to anyone looking for a quality used car. 10/10


  • 5

    Recommended dealer.

    By bruce G on 19 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff who are more helpful than is necessary. Highly recommend them to everyone.


  • 5

    Great customer service.

    By Jamie R on 15 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The service provided by Murison Cars was very friendly and helpful. The staff went out of their way to provide a good car buying experience.


  • 5

    Good garage to do a deal

    By Gordon L on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good, helped all they could,Kept their word, Repaired a fault no charge. The car was in top condition for me thanks a lot Murisons.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By lynsey M on 11 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The staff and manager couldn't have been more helpful and courteous. Pleasure to deal with and I would highly recommend them. Not at all pushy and answered all my questions.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Fiona C on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly garage. Staff helpful and thorough. Excellent selection of cars. Will certainly go back again in the future.


  • 5

    Friendly, excellent service

    By Lynne C on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick, friendly service. Would recommend to anyone, fast turn around on collecting new car


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Neil T on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Today I picked up my new car from Murison cars, got to give the guys 5 stars as everything went to plan, I would recommend anyone to go there first before looking anywhere else. Thanks you Murisons for a great car and a tremendous service from start to finish!!


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Heather R on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Second car I have bought from the garage good friendly service