play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Murisons Cars Rosehill

At Murisons Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murisons Cars Rosehill

Murisons Cars Rosehill
5
5.0

Based on 249 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Simple and seamless

    By alan D on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesman that looked after me was a pleasure to deal with and did everything he said he would do. I would certainly recomend Murisons to any friends or family that were looking to buy a new car.


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer

    By Ross S on 02 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff and easy to deal with


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By harry M on 31 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Simple, easy transaction. Friendly and helpful staff.


  • 5

    Very good service .

    By Dorothy M on 24 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and make you at ease x They don’t force themselves on you like other garages do the minute you step on there forecourt x Salesman very helpful and give you good information x


  • 5

    buying and selling

    By graham H on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    having dealt with Murisons for 20 plus years I have been impressed with their knowledge and professionalism


  • 5

    Bought Infiniti

    By Kenneth E on 03 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quality used cars have been trading in my cars with them for years.


  • 5

    Murison Cars Rosehill Aberdeen - OK

    By Ronald M on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    A good experience. Stand by their word. After sales support very good. Clear and none pressured.


  • 5

    Murisons Garage Aberdeen

    By gordon D on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent always treated well great to deal with and very easy and relaxed


  • 5

    Great experience - Fantastic team

    By keith P on 30 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, easy, friendly, professional service from all the team, from sales to vehicle preparation. Once again, I would thoroughly recommend Murisons to anyone. Great service & friendly approach.


  • 5

    Great Service from Murison Motors

    By Garry B on 25 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good pre sale information and customer Service. Happy car buyer !!