play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Rosehill Garage, 94 Hilton Drive, Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, AB24 4NL
Telephone:
01224 276300

Customer reviews of Murisons Cars Rosehill

At Murisons Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murisons Cars Rosehill

Murisons Cars Rosehill
5
4.9

Based on 192 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I can’t recommend them enough.

    By Derek P on 11 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The staff were friendly, helpful and professional making them great to deal with. They managed to get the sale completed quickly and took time to explain all aspects of the sale, meaning they had answered my questions before I had asked them.


  • 5

    New Nissan

    By Sandra R on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Delighted with the friendly and professional service I received


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Christine R on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    A good selection of cars and very helpful staff. I’d definitely recommend


  • 5

    fantastic buying experience!!!

    By Thomas B on 28 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    i recently had a fantastic buying experience from murisons, from both ian & steven. i saw the car i liked and within a week had bought it. murisons gave me a very good price for my trade-in and then prepared my purchase car to great order, even renewing tyres and giving the car a full service , i could not have been treated better...i'll be back to murisons for my services too...thanks to all at murisons!!! smooth & easy!!!


  • 5

    Good place to do business.

    By Douglas D on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nothing too much trouble. Good humoured staff and very professional. Recommend


  • 5

    Quality vehicles from quality people

    By Martin P on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Skoda Superb estate from Murisons. Everyone I dealt with was friendly, decent, and honest, plus the workshop made sure that the car was in excellent mechanical condition. When I next look to buy another vehicle, Murisons will be my first port of call.


  • 5

    A great family business

    By WILLIAM L on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    after test drive without salesperson, agreed trade in price with no quibble ,and prepared change over car to a very good standard.


  • 5

    Experience at Murisons Cars

    By William M on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Excellent service and would recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lynda W on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service that was carried out .and the professionalism of the staff ..Very helpful


  • 5

    Excellent local friendly service

    By Stephen C on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Felt like a valued customer from start to finish. Would recommend this family owned business to all.