play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Murisons Cars Rosehill

At Murisons Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murisons Cars Rosehill

Murisons Cars Rosehill
5
5.0

Based on 286 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    i would recommend Murison Cars to future buyers.

    By Barbara C on 21 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    prompt friendly service, was given concise information regarding vehicle i wanted to purchase an overall excellent service and will use this dealership again.


  • 5

    Simple and pleasant process

    By iain S on 15 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Both salesmen I dealt with were pleasant and knowledgeable. I was not pressurised by any hard sell techniques.


  • 5

    I would not hesitate in going back

    By Andrew M on 11 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    The experience from start to end was excellent, the salesman was friendly and very helpful and honest, I could not fault them.


  • 5

    First class

    By Craig C on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Made it very easy , no pushy sales just a positive experience.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By michele W on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. I was given personal care and attention. I felt confident that I had purchased my car from an honest and reputable dealer.


  • 5

    A Good, Friendly, Competent Family Business

    By Laith S on 06 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very friendly, competent, informative, helpful team. A good family business with a good reputation. A wide selection of vehicles with a fine on site, in house, Service Center. Am a repeat customer. Would happily recommend Murisons to a friend without hesitation.


  • 5

    Great wee garage

    By Alex M on 24 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and accommodating staff that provided a good service


  • 5

    Changing Card

    By stella F on 07 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant and Informative All points well covered including tax


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By susan R on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went in on Monday all paper work done private reg done aswell car ready Friday


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By david L on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very large stock to choose from.Exelant sales service


Murisons Cars Rosehill

Telephone:
01224 276300

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

Murisons Cars Rosehill

Address:
Rosehill Garage,
94 Hilton Drive,
Aberdeen,
Aberdeen City,
AB24 4NL