play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Murisons Cars Rosehill

At Murisons Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murisons Cars Rosehill

Murisons Cars Rosehill
5
5.0

Based on 219 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A family business at its best.

    By george G on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience from initial telephone contact to the pickup of our vehicle was done in 6 days.The salesman was friendly,efficient and very well organised.


  • 5

    Highly skilled personnal

    By Roger B on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    They are all very skilled and know down to the last question about the machines they are showing you.


  • 5

    Would recommend this garage and would return

    By Jill N on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and thorough . Friendly service . No hard sell


  • 5

    Happy Motoring, Alive ad well in Rosehill Aberdeen

    By Kevin T on 06 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Hi, Last week saw me purchase my 3rd car from Murisons cars, Rosehill. Each time I have found the staff extremely polite, friendly, helpful , and knowledgeable through each part of the experience of looking for and finding that special vehicle that we spend so much time within. If your like me and dread the sales people come rushing out as soon as your feet hit the shop floor well don't worry, you don't get that feeling from the staff at Murisons. I've have previously worked in the automotive/garage industry for some 10 years, and can tell you very honestly that I have never had one thing to complain about whilst dealing with the people at Rosehill. And that's a pretty strong statement to make through 10 years of experience, as a garage usually falls down on some part of its service whether it's sales or workshop. Anyway go along if your thinking of changing your car and experience their service, I bet you'll walk away happy, cheers ---. KT.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Matthew V on 01 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, staff couldn’t do enough for you, pleasure to buy a car through.


  • 5

    First class service from Murisons, Rosehill

    By Barbara S on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We dealt with The Salesman who was excellent. Very professional, efficient and gave my mum a step by step guide to buying her new car. A pleasure to deal with and we’d definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Also a good cup of coffee...

    By Andrew M on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    friendly salesman,great service.Good car prices,made spending my money almost a pleasure !!!


  • 5

    Daughters firs car

    By Bryan M on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Tremendous experience buying my daughters 1st car and Murisons made it a day she won’t forget😊. Fantastic personnel experience showing my daughter all the mechanics of the car before driving off Makes it all the more worthwhile buying it from a local Business.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience.

    By John K on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Looking to change my car but not sure what I was wanting to change to. Very friendly and engaging sales team, reviewed and discussed several cars without any attempt at ‘hard sell’. Offered extended test drive of cars that interested me. Fair negotiations on trade-in and sales price of new car. Took care of all formalities and paperwork including transfer of private number plate very efficiently. Prepared new car beautifully and transfer was seamless. Overall a good car buying experience.


  • 5

    Easy Transaction and excellent company.

    By David H on 22 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    After 9 years on motorbikes it was time to grow up and get into 4 wheels. Went in to look at a 2012 Seat Leon FR, from the start speaking to the guys it was obvious the guys were switched on and knew the history of their stock. 2 days later I put down my deposit and picked the car up a week later. When I went to collect it I was told of all the things that had been replaced on the car at the service and was happy to see that no expense had been spared and car now will need nothing apart from an MOT next year! It was my first car and the guys were so helpful and easy to deal with, couldn't have had an easier or less stressful purchase. Cheers guys!