play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Murison Cars Rosehill

At Murison Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murison Cars Rosehill

Murison Cars Rosehill
5
4.9

All 500 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superior customer care

    By Anonymous on 28 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    I have bought and sold several cars now through Murison Cars Rosehilll.. As always the staff are welcoming and friendly. The customer care exceptional and one of the many reasons I choose to keep going back.


  • 5

    By claire forsyth on 25 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended. Fantastic experience from start to finish. Everything taken care of. Steve was excellent and couldn’t do enough to help


  • 5

    Perfect car sales

    By leslie chadderton on 24 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    The service you get at this garage is outstanding. Steve did all the paperwork all i had to do was sign a couple of documents I would recommend this garage to everyone Like to thank Steve for his help


  • 5

    Highly recommended. There is no pressure at all to make a purchase.

    By Anonymous on 08 February 2023 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service provided with no pressure at all to make a purchase. Understood my needs and met my request without hesitation. Made buying my car stress free and an absolute pleasure.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    I've purchased at least 25 cars over the last 45 years, and it was a pleasure to purchase my VW UP from Murison Cars. Steven, the salesman was extremely knowledgeable, easy to deal with and flexible with regard to purchase price. The car was in as new condition when I first viewed it, but when it was delivered, it had been valeted to within an inch of its life. The car was delivered free of charge, came with a new MOT and fully serviced. I'd have no hesitation in recommending Murison Cars.


  • 5

    Absolutely MarvellousExperience

    By manoj gaur on 06 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Steven at Murison Cars is an awesome gentleman and he with his understanding and empathy made our experience of car buying a unforgettable experience and gained a customer for life. Wholeheartedly recommend Murison Cars ….. Go Local n Go National with them without any doubts or concerns. 👍


  • 5

    Amazing staff

    By Anonymous on 05 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service. The staff and friendly and helpful. I love my new car and they helped me every step of the way


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Good experience start to finish


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tracy Smith on 18 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, I have never purchased a car from a more responsible dealer in my life or in the time I’ve been buying cars for my business. Norman made sure that the car was serviced MOT with no advisories tires changed if bellow 3mm I couldn’t believe this, I recommend this dealer to anyone wanting a new car that they don’t have to get fixed as soon as they buy it. Well done guys !!!!! I bought the Mercedes CLA AMG the car is amazing Thankyou!!


  • 5

    Friendly experienced staff

    By Lynn Fraser on 08 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Murison cars made buying a car a breeze. Very welcoming staff and so helpful. I will definitely be a returning customer.


Murison Cars Rosehill

Telephone:
01224 276300

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

Murison Cars Rosehill

Address:
Rosehill Garage,
94 Hilton Drive,
Aberdeen,
Aberdeenshire,
AB24 4NL

Murison Cars Rosehill