play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Murison Cars Rosehill

At Murison Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murison Cars Rosehill

Murison Cars Rosehill
5
5.0

Based on 356 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    True gents

    By George L on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class sales person very helpful and not pushy


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By matt R on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and really went the extra mile. Very professional & trustworthy.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By STUART S on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service and couldn't recommend highly enough


  • 5

    A very easy process, nothing was any problem!

    By kathleen C on 27 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Steven was friendly, informative and professional, he made buying a car a very easy process. Nothing was any problem and we are now enjoying our lovely new car . Many thanks Katie Campbell


  • 5

    Excellent service!!

    By Lynn Y on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. I upgraded from an 2009 to a 2018!! I was a bit nervous about the "technology upgrade" but Ian guided me through it all! He was extremely knowledgeable and very patient! 😊


  • 5

    Murisons Excellent Service

    By Derek G on 24 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service ,the salesman and staff handled everything with aplomb.


  • 5

    Macdonald, iain Howard

    By iain M on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Can't fault customer service. First class! All documents explained in detail including all round car details. Saleman- Steve


  • 5

    Buying a car for my wife

    By Jennifer L on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely go back again and buy a car very helpful and nothing to much of a problem.


  • 5

    Friendly and trustworthy

    By Naomi T on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The easiest experience I have had from a dealership so far. Very friendly and trustworthy.


  • 5

    Maintaining the usual high standard

    By roy R on 04 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everything was at the agreed time and they had prepared as much in advance as they could do. Polite, friendly and informative. Always a high quality service with pragmatic advice, so I will continue using them.

    Reply from Murison Cars Rosehill on 05/09/20

    Thanks for your post, much appreciated.