play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Murison Cars Rosehill

At Murison Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murison Cars Rosehill

Murison Cars Rosehill
5
4.9

All 500 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service would recommend

    By Anonymous on 05 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service excellent deal made car buying easy Arnold and Peter could learn a thing or too


  • 5

    Great customer experience with a personal touch.

    By Anonymous on 05 November 2022 | Verified purchase

    It was a real pleasure to buy my car from Murisons. Norman was very helpful and made the process very easy. The car was beautifully presented when I picked it up.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 30 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    good communication


  • 5

    By Suyog Dahal on 28 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE.


  • 5

    them

    By Anonymous on 28 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent would recommend


  • 5

    Great service

    By robert mitchell on 11 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service


  • 5

    Five stars ain’t enough

    By Daniel Duguid on 01 October 2022 | Verified purchase

    I have been a customer for many years and bought many a great car from Murisons. Steve and his team always go above and beyond to give you the best service they can.


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service

    By peter anthony on 20 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Bought a used car from Murisons, sales experience was outstanding, listened to what I needed, did not try to oversell. Would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Excellent service and car

    By paul harper on 14 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great car presented mechanically and cosmetically to a very high standard. Would recommend


  • 5

    Excellent

    By allison lowe on 13 September 2022 | Verified purchase

    The service from Steven was amazing. Kept in touch throughout. Definitely recommend murisons for buying a car. Everything was taken care of and he even set up my phone settings. Just superb.


Murison Cars Rosehill

Telephone:
01224 276300

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

Murison Cars Rosehill

Address:
Rosehill Garage,
94 Hilton Drive,
Aberdeen,
Aberdeenshire,
AB24 4NL

Murison Cars Rosehill