play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Murisons Cars Rosehill

At Murisons Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murisons Cars Rosehill

Murisons Cars Rosehill
5
5.0

Based on 219 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good place to do business.

    By Douglas D on 27 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nothing too much trouble. Good humoured staff and very professional. Recommend


  • 5

    Quality vehicles from quality people

    By Martin P on 20 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Skoda Superb estate from Murisons. Everyone I dealt with was friendly, decent, and honest, plus the workshop made sure that the car was in excellent mechanical condition. When I next look to buy another vehicle, Murisons will be my first port of call.


  • 5

    A great family business

    By WILLIAM L on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    after test drive without salesperson, agreed trade in price with no quibble ,and prepared change over car to a very good standard.


  • 5

    Experience at Murisons Cars

    By William M on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Excellent service and would recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lynda W on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service that was carried out .and the professionalism of the staff ..Very helpful


  • 5

    Excellent local friendly service

    By Stephen C on 09 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Felt like a valued customer from start to finish. Would recommend this family owned business to all.


  • 5

    Honda CRV purchase

    By RICHARD I on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. I could not have asked for a more hassle free purchase, nothing was too much trouble - thank you Ian and the team. I will definitely be back to buy my next car from you guys .


  • 5

    A great first experience with a dealership

    By Ian M on 02 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was my first time buying a car from a dealship. Great service with everything made very simple for me. Will certainly use them again when next buying and also their maintenance services.


  • 5

    Very good and helpful

    By Elle M on 25 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Informational. Found the car I wanted with the assistance of all helpful staff.


  • 5

    A positive experience with Murisons Cars Rosehill

    By Matthew D on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car without seeing it and went on instinct and the write up on the website. The car was as described if not better. The salesman was friendly, helpful, up front and honest. Although i was a bit apprehensive as i travelled there this quickly faded away. All in all a happy customer. Thank you for your help, level of service and efficient handover of the vehicle and paperwork.