play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Murison Cars Rosehill

At Murison Cars Rosehill we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Murison Cars Rosehill

Murison Cars Rosehill
5
5.0

All 528 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Mark Heslinga on 03 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant, just bought my 3rd car from Murisons. The service, help and knoweldge received on every occasion has been excellent. At Murisons they take their time for their customers. Both the sales and service departments are of an exceptional standard. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    100% excellent service very helpful and professional service i certainly wi

    By Adam Reid on 15 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    100% excellent service very helpful and professional service i wholeheartedly recommend anyone who is looking to purchase a new car or 2nd car from muirison cars rosehill aberdeen and very well deserved to norman was very helpful and a great service thank you


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    No problems. There was no aggressive hard sell, no hidden charges. Good.


  • 5

    By Brian Baxter on 13 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    I have got my last three cars from Murisonsan and they have been great I wouldn’t deal with anyone else


  • 5

    Excellent garage

    By Ilona Cuthbert on 06 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    Norman was really helpful with my recent purchase. Really nice car and good service from the garage. Thanks again! :) It


  • 5

    Highly impressed with our experience. No pressure sales, bought a great car

    By Lee Ross on 01 May 2023 | Verified purchase

    We bought a car recently and Norman was the sales rep. The experience was excellent from start to finish. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    By kathleen mcdougal on 22 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Friendly and welcoming. Would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    fantastic service and support

    By Heather on 22 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic care and service in purchasing our car. Stephen was a diamond 💎


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 21 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service from Steven.


  • 5

    Wouldn't go anywhere else but here. Cannot recommend enough

    By VICKI MAIN on 19 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I really cannot fault Murisons, they have gone above and beyond to help me find a car suitable for my family. This is now the 2nd car I have purchased from them. I had my last one 6 years however needed a bigger car for my growing family, only reason I have parted with it. Never experienced any issues.


Murison Cars Rosehill

Telephone:
01224 276300

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:30
Sunday 12:00 - 16:00

Murison Cars Rosehill

Address:
Rosehill Garage,
94 Hilton Drive,
Aberdeen,
Aberdeenshire,
AB24 4NL

Murison Cars Rosehill